Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 6,618 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.69 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Has been a good experience.. Only slight quibble is that the price in the online renewal is not the same as the renewal letter... Involves having to make a call to get the right price. Transferring the offered price to the Web site would save pressure on the call centre.. And, no, I would not have renewed at the higher cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
My call was answered quickly and the policy was renewed. I am very happy with the service received over the past three years and certainly will be recommending Autonational Rescue.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Auto National is very competitively priced. When I have made a call out I have found the service to be usually speedy and contractors friendly and helpful.. My only small niggle is that whilst I realise that you are an online company, as I no longer have a laptop, I asked three times for a paper copy last year. I never received one. Tina, the lady I dealt with this year was friendly and most helpful and arranged a paper copy whilst we spoke. I am now 100% happy with Auto National.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
As an A/K amputee I rely on my car starting from the garage each time, but like everything else in this life, things go wrong - that is when I need Autonational Recovery, either at home or journeying from point A to B. They have never let me down over the years. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Poor phone line otherwise OK.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Have been with Autonational Rescue a good few years now. Very very happy with them. Have had a few breakdowns in the past and they have gone out of their way to see me safely home or to my destination. Cannot rate highly enough. Great Team and great friendly, helpful customer service. 5 stars all day long
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great straightforward service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Been with auto national. Always good service at a value price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Had Auto National for years and never used until a few years ago, I was 150 miles from home when broke down and although the garage I use was right outside my front door this breakdown company took me straight there. No messing, no you have to go to our nearest garage. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I didn't get my renewal reminder this year, but a quick phone call to your office highlighted that you had forwarded it by email and that you've had problems with BT Mail. All sorted, all documents received and all set for another year. Great service. Thank you very much. Thanks to Danielle for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Nice and chatty service,very polite
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Auto National Rescue provide an excellent service at a reasonable price. Excellent Customer Support Team (professional/friendly). Many Thanks to Jack for assisting in setting up my policy renewal. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is my second year with a local company who have managed to keep the cost the same as the previous year for their superservice that covers everything. The service I got over the phone was efficient and very professional , completed in a few minutes with the expertise of Claire. I'll certainly keep my business with Auto National.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Polite, competent, willing to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Superb service from your agent Alfie. Clear consise information. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lauren was polite and efficient,sorting out my renewal quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
needed to use them 3-4 times and always helpful especially when broken down in dangerous place on the A1
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 6,618 reviews