Auto National Reviews

4.77 Rating 10,338 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Have always found Auto National very helpful and so we are pleased to be your customers.
Posted 1 week ago
Promptly answered and dealt with efficiently. Clear speech and pleasant…well done
Posted 1 week ago
Amy was really helpful and answered all the questions that I had.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only had to call out on one occasion breakdown assistance was prompt and efficient. Telephone contacts fast and assistance very efficient and helpful. Web site not functioning
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient and courteous service. 👍🏼
Posted 2 weeks ago
Samuel was very helpful and efficient. We have used Autonational Rescue for many years and are very happy with the service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
When I needed them they were smashing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Swift response, courteous, confident, efficiently dealt with my request. Wish all customer service operated like this.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have had cover for nine years now, never had to call them out but feel secure knowing I have cover
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and price. Recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unable to update details on line as service was unavailable but by phone I was able to update my information and renew my policy ok
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly & efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Auto renew was very easy and Amy was very helpful and polite with my enquiries. Thanks for making it simple for me
Posted 2 weeks ago
Samuel renewed my Auto National breakdown cover. He was polite, efficient and explained a price difference between the email renewal and on-line renewal. Thanks, great service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had tried to go online with no luck. But got through on phone in about 2 minutes and my call handler was very pleasant and renewed my policy with no fuss. Well done
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was quick & easy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice and easy phone call all sorted in no time at all
Posted 2 weeks ago
Auto National is rated 4.77 based on 10,338 reviews