Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 6,161 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.66 out of 5
"Have not needed to use you, perhaps never will, but good price and nice person on the end of the phone."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helpful and professional."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very good person for the job thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Only had to use once in 10 years no problems thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"keeps swapping and changing, all i need is a print out sheet."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"jack was excellent when I call to renew my policy."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thankyou Tina you was very helpful. Explained everything well, much appreciated Kind Regards Michael Sessford.."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very friendly and spoke clearly. Great thanks."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Your administrative service is very good, but so far I have not had to call you out on a breakdown, so cannot really comment on that, regards D Allen."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to renew over the phone with the help of Claire. Good insurance at a reasonable price."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service when we had a breakdown earlier this year - rescued and repaired very professionally, thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good polite ,quick service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent costumer care."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to deal with, great policy prices and great service when you break down. RÄ“commended!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service renewing my policy today from Clare."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very competitive prices, but more importantly a great service. Whenever I have had a need to use my breakdown cover, I have always received a fast and very efficient service. Thoroughly recommended."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very polite and efficient nothing was too much trouble as I added a further car making it more involved but this was no problem and dealt with quickly"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"BEEN WITH AUTO NATIONAL FOR A NUMBER OF YEARS IN THAT TIME HAVE HAS GREAT BREAKDOWN SERVICE"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fortunately, never have had to call you guys out in about 25 years of membership..!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 6,161 reviews