Auto National Reviews

4.74 Rating 7,968 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very helpful and fast
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient, concise and to the point. Polite and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very clear and precise
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very reliable when you need them & punctual.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good firm to deal with friendly, knowledgeable staff and all done over the phone in no time at all. A bonus is that, with no callouts, your renewal fee does not go up. All round satisfaction and I highly recommend Auto National.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always friendly helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clear and friendly contact.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reliable, very reasonable, excellent service over a long time, very pleased to be with Auto National.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made a mistake with my renewal date and renewed to early. Claire sorted it out over the phone in a few mins.

Thanks Claire!
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy to renew
Posted 2 weeks ago
very easy to renew and person i spoke to very pleasant.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service over the many years l have been a customer of Auto National
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and very helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a pleasure to have Alfie renew my car insurance he was very polite spoke very clear and was very helpful it’s a pity there are more people like him around
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, which is why I keep renewing with AutoNational. Fortunately I haven't had to call them out in a while but their website and communications are not unnecessarily complicated so I feel assured when dealing with them as it's not a big and flashy too-good-to-be-true company. My sister paid for my policy today and Lauren asked to speak with my sister to make sure she was happy for me to use her credit card, so they look after your security too :) I've recommended them to half a dozen friends (including my sister) who have all taken out policies and haven't had any complaints. A+
Posted 3 weeks ago
When I asked for help with renewing my policy Lauren was helpful and the whole procedure was dealt with quickly and efficiently.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Been with you for some years now very happy with you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Auto National is rated 4.74 based on 7,968 reviews