Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 6,618 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.69 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Very helpful in my hour of need! Very good service. Well worth peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
no fuss and always available. office staff (Sam) very obliging. regrettably there was no documentation attached to confirmation of renewal, fortunately Clare on customer services agreed to send them by post. Again, very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having today renewed my cover with Claire, I found her most helpful. As well as being friendly she was very professional. I have been with Autonational for several years and have always found them excellent. Margaret Bradley
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very polite professional mannerism clear in all area's of cover
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service, quickly arranged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have used Auto National since about 2004/2005. Have always found service excellent - both to speak to on phone and operatives who have attended. Would recommend without hesitiation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tina was very informative, understood my queries on spam callers and put my mind at ease. Pleasure talking to her.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Samuel helped me to renew my breakdown cover. He made it a simple and effortless progress. Great member of staff to represent the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had occasion to ring ANR for the first time. The service we received by ANR and the mechanic was quick and efficient and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this service cover to our friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
good value for money wish it covered motorhomes as well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent. A very straight-forward procedure.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with the service I received
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good sales experience: very polite, concise and clear!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very competative price and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Alfie, was very good but I do wish these young people did not speak so fast on the phone!! Thank you. MG
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Daniella was extremely helpful,!professional and friendly. She explained things clearly and was very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Samuel was very helpful and polite. I am now covered for another year with no hassle! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 6,618 reviews