Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 6,618 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.69 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Very good company, nice people to talk to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Samuel was very helpfull and very quick and it is a good price same as last year thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for a very good BREAKDOWN service .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very happy to have Tina contact me to renew my Autonational car recovery service.Very well done over the telephone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
a fast efficient service when called upon been with them for 10 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Polite staff, quick and easy service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fortunately to date ,I have had no reason to claim their breakdown service.I chose Auto National as it seemed good value for the services that are offered. The staff on reception are friendly and helpful. I hope to continue using this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All went well, Samuel told me his name, and we began the transaction, we had a chuckle about the meaning of confirm, all in good humour. It was concluded with efficiency. Alan Kennett.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tina made it very simple to renew my policy and also changed over the policy to my new car. Thanks. I hope to receive the policy and I will renew again next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alfie provided outstanding service and was a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have been with your company many years and on the occasions I have needed rescuing the service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick efficient service on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Haven't called you out for a number of years but when we did the service was excellent. Very helpful recovery drivers and a fast response.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was connected quickly to renew my policy dealt with efficiently by Alfie, who, to be fair was not feeling too well. But all sorted easily and quickly. Also, same price as last year for my 2 cars, so pleased with that. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
service could not have been better quick and easy many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good phone manner .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Daniela was very professional and, as a result of her guidance, we ended up with a joint policy, which is perfect for us and great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Helpful and quick to sort out
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 6,618 reviews