Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 6,324 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.67 out of 5
"I just like what I get for the price, other ones charge a fortune."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"super service glad to be back with you again will be 16 years"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great breakdown service. Good price for our 3 cars. Friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful service, we had to use auto national when our clutch went in our car. the rescued us within an hour and delivered our selves, our car and our caravan home in no time at all. 10 out of 10 We have just renewed our membership over the phone, the service and help we received from Jeicyne was brilliant. all sorted in no time. Thank you all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy to renew. Sales representative was efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always reliable .."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was easy to talk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Samuel was polite professional and very helpful thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The renewal for my Roadside Cover Policy for the next coming year was easily and politely dealt with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very polite on the phone explained everything very well Well worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Never yet had cause to use you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Jeicyne answered with a good clear introduction, informed me of present offers and the "legal" requirements of my renewal. Took my details and sent the renewal conformation. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service is easy to use and Melissa was very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I HAVE BEEN WITH AUTO NATIONAL FOR MANY YEARS AND YOU CAN BE SURE THEY WILL HELP YOU OUT IF YOU BREAK DOWN.I HAVE RECOMMENDED THEM IN THE PAST AND WOULD DO SO TODAY."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and professional service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Daniella the representative I spoke to was very pleasant and efficient in dealing with the renewal of my breakdown cover."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Clear and concise, I was welcomed back as an Auto National member. I had changed for a year but was happy to become a member again having experienced their efficient service in the past."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service have used it a couple of times never any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found it easy to renew the policy, and all was explained well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient service & advice via the phone Reassuring service experienced at road side although a while ago now."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 6,324 reviews