Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 4,953 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"I was dealt with in a quick and professional manner."
Posted 1 week ago
"I HAVE BEEN WITH YOU 4 OVER 6 YEARS AND HAVE ON PROBLEM"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick polite informative good service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Dear Sir or Madam, It is refreshing to find such an organised company that deals with renewals so easily and quickly. . yours faithfully D J Ritchie"
Posted 1 week ago
"a very good company."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very reasonable cost and excellent service. Thoroughly recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
"In conversation with Samuel I found him efficient and very politean nasset to the company-"
Posted 1 week ago
"Attentive, helpful, good communication and customer care."
Posted 1 week ago
"Jessica was very polite, helpful and explained everything to me that I needed to know."
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with all aspects of cover."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy. Excellent"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and efficient process to get my paperwork and policy up to date."
Posted 1 week ago
"Ifound Melissa very helpful when renewing my breakdown cover."
Posted 1 week ago
"Sarah was very helpful this morning and dealt with my renewal efficiently, I received my documents within 10 minutes as she stated. Thank you Sarah"
Posted 1 week ago
"quick -easy - straight forward - efficient"
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful and friendly"
Posted 1 week ago
"I didn't take out policy today, I took it out 23rd Feb. I am still waiting for my confirmation email with details as I told you in my email to you today???? Why have you sent me this????"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, reliable and good value for money service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fortunately never had to call them up only to renew my policy and only until now have had good service when Jordan was unhelpful and very blunt when questioning my payment. He did not post on my documents when asked only emailed them especially stating wanting my booklet by post. All he said unapologetically was that it was too long to post."
Posted 1 week ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 4,953 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support