Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,374 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Good communication skills."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and efficient service"
Posted 1 week ago
"seem OK. Only used the service once."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, efficient phone call"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value compared to the equivalent service from aa or rac. And easy to use when you need it."
Posted 1 week ago
"Melissa was friendly but professional. Renewed policy quite easily. Very satisfied."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to renew and add a car"
Posted 1 week ago
"Sarah was very informative & precise as to our cover specification and also the cooling off period and any cancellation charges that would apply if we cancelled the cover once live from 15.05.19."
Posted 1 week ago
"Sorted my renewal , with no problem,thanks very much."
Posted 1 week ago
"Was polite and very efficient"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy people to deal with and excellent value cover. Now in my third year with just one previous callout required which was dealt with very quickly and in excellent fashion. No hesitation in renewing."
Posted 1 week ago
"Overall good and helpful. Just waiting for a copy of my payment for my account records."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good customer care and understanding my needs"
Posted 1 week ago
"The reception and professionalism was as I would expect for this type of transaction and therefore I rated the experience as good"
Posted 1 week ago
"Nita was very helpful, thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Sarah was very helpful ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank goodness I haven’t them but feel better to be insured with them for breakdown cover"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient in booking on the phone. Reasonable cost. Not yet needed breakdown service."
Posted 1 week ago
"An excellent service, reliable and very easy to communicate with."
Posted 1 week ago
"quick and easy to renew policy , good customer services"
Posted 1 week ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 5,374 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support