Auto National Reviews

4.71 Rating 4,219 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Havn't had to use the breakdown with my present car fortunately, but I can say for certain that I have had cracking service in the past with older cars, having been a member for a number of years now. Auto national have responded very quickly to my breakdowns and I have never had to wait more than 20 mins for an engineer, as far as I can recall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Melissa in Customer Services was really helpful when I wanted to amend/renew my current policy and add another vehicle. All was explained with great patience thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Glitch on website was quoting wrong renewal price but sorted out by Melissa. Have been with auto-national for years - they have always offered good service for a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used this service only 2/3 times in over 6 years. I renewed to-day on the telephone and found your contact (Duma) very polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Been with Auto National for quite a few years now and had very few call outs but when I have called it has been very good service. I have just renewed my policy by phone and it was handled very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Disappointed that it took four calls to talk business as your computer system was down. However, all calls were treated with courtesy and explanation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleasant staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Auto National are always quick and efficient in response to any problem I have as a client! Renewing my policy was so quick, easy and stress free. As a company they are a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Without the call from Sarah my policy would have lapsed as I wrongly assumed that it would be automatically renewed. Not only did Sarah very pleasantly explain everything to me but she also drew my attention to the "Lost Key" policy of which I was totally unaware. Thank you Sarah."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly, polite, helpful and knowledgeable about the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hello, Spoke to Jordan for renewal and adding new car to policy. He was very helpful and understood what was required very quickly. Completed transaction and replies to my queries promptly. Regards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been with Auto. Nat Rescue for many years now and have always been very happy with the cover, speed and quality of response. However, I am struggling to find details of the cover. I was provided with a booklet when I first joined setting out all details but Sarah advises there is no booklet these days and I am unable to discover full information on precise cover. Is it possible that you could advise where such info may be found?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful when I phoned"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the service i was only on the phone a matter of minutes and renewal was completed ,thank you Jordan."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"EXCELLENT SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy to renew my policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have alway found the service first class and the staff very courteous."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Satisfied with the service provided in the last twelve months Happy to renew my policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Auto National is rated 4.71 based on 4,219 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support