Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,986 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.65 out of 5
"Good value. Easy to renew policy."
Posted 1 week ago
"Polite, clear and professional service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fortunately we have only had to use the service once but it was for a tyre blow out on the M5 The service was extremely efficient, the response time was very short and the mechanic was very supportive and helpful. He even followed us to the next junction to ensure we were alright to travel on. Very impressive"
Posted 1 week ago
"I've been with Autonational many years, the service is great. Easy to renew policy and a friendly company."
Posted 1 week ago
"Melissa helped to renew my policy over the phone when there there was a glitch online with the renewel price."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service, quick to pick up the phone, efficiently dealt with renewal."
Posted 1 week ago
"I was pleased to get a reminder from Melissa as I had completely forgotten my renewal date.She was very helpful and the matter was resolved in minutes THANK YOU"
Posted 1 week ago
"Was quick and easy"
Posted 1 week ago
"very quick and easy"
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer service was excellent and Claire was very polite and professional on the telephone."
Posted 1 week ago
"Phone call answered promptly, spoken to clearly and concisely in a polite manner. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"very helpful operators"
Posted 1 week ago
"The young lady was most efficient in the way she dealt with the renewal of my breakdown policy."
Posted 1 week ago
"auto natioal provides the service i appreciat at a price that suis me"
Posted 1 week ago
"My 5 star rating is based on the price, since I have not broken down since first having a policy with them and not had to call them out as yet, so I cannot comment on the full service, obviously. The staff in the office seem friendly enough."
Posted 1 week ago
"Alfie was very clear with his explanations and provided a quick, efficient service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service Very good price Have only used twice in last 10 years"
Posted 1 week ago
"Have been a customer for 8 years now and still impressed with the service and helpful staff"
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful on the occasion we needed them."
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very pleased with the service l received from the lady on the phone this morning. kEith milligan"
Posted 1 week ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 5,986 reviews