Auto National Reviews

4.75 Rating 9,114 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Good service, reasonably priced, easy to renew.
Posted 1 week ago
I had a query my car breakdown policy. Customer service were able to resolved the matter promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
Renewed by phone. Very quick & efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. Hassle free
Posted 1 week ago
Always helpful and trouble free
Posted 1 week ago
On the occasions of requiring the service of Auto National I have never been disappointed! I was kept updated on their arrival and the staff were very helpful in relation to dealing with the matters of the car.
Posted 1 week ago
polite and friendly and specific
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and business like conversation renewing my breakdown cover.Good response to my queries reassuring me of their ongoing professionalism. Lady was very confident of query resolution about lost keys and possible transfer of vehicle to daughter.Good value for money compared with larger organisations.
Posted 1 week ago
I was unable to access the web site on consecutive days. Otherwise the process was fine and without problems.
Posted 1 week ago
very good service
Posted 1 week ago
We had to make an effort to renew this year as there appears to be a technology problem, which doesn’t encourage returning custom.
Hope it’s sorted before we renew for another vehicle this year.
Posted 1 week ago
Have been with Auto National for several years and when l’ve called, they have always been quick to respond and l have received appropriate assistance promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
I have always been very pleased with the service provided & have recommended you to my friends. Renewal today was quick & easy. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
I phoned up and thevlines were busy, the office took my number and a return call was made to my mobile.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service as always. Sorted out my query quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Very clear and precise with information
Posted 1 week ago
Could not renew online due to service fault. Quick and easy though via phone.
Posted 1 week ago
Amy was very friendly and easy to talk to. She was very efficient so I’m a happy customer. Thanks Amy 😊
Posted 1 week ago
When your renewals online service was down today I rang to renew. Lauren was helpful and efficient. Thank you. I have had motorcycles insured with you for many years, and you have always been reliable and prompt when I have occasionally needed you.
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn`t access the renewal department online as problem with website. Renewed by phone. Very cheerful and efficient lady, Amy, dealt with my renewal.
Posted 1 week ago
Auto National is rated 4.75 based on 9,114 reviews