Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 4,561 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Easy to communicate with,renewable made easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"i have been a member for a couple of years, the staff have always been helpful and the price is better than any ive seen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Can't remember last time I called for recovery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"always polite in call centre good cover for breakdown."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have not called the rescue service this year but previous experience was good. Administration is very good and telephone service is efficient Finally price is competitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brogen was helpful and straight to the point."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great renewal experience, Thanks Brogen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Telephone answered quickly and renewal processed quickly. Makes a nice change from some companies I have phoned recently!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks to the lady this morning who was very polite , helpful and professional !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A Wonderful service - and has been a life saver over the years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A young lady called Jessica professionally dealt with my initial enquiry and subsequently renewed my membership."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A efficient and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Jordan was polite and efficient. After a few questions to confirm my details and requirements he quickly completed my breakdown recovery renewal. As promised the renewed breakdown documents were sent to me within minutes.A better service would be hard to find."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service the agent was very helpful and very though covering all the terms and conditions. I am very happy and satisfied I have renewed my policy with Autonational Rescue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No roadside repairs offered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very smooth process to renew ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have used Auto National for a number of years and have always been extremely satisfied with their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have renewed my AutoNational Rescue service for a number of years as I have very happy with the service I receive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Pleasant and efficient advisor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 4,561 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support