Auto National Reviews

4.74 Rating 7,968 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Staff always pleasant and helpful to talk to.
Posted 1 week ago
Been with you for many years and up to now have not had to use you but you give me peace of mind on the rare occassions that i travel to scotland to see family,i class you as my safety net.The girl Jessica who dealt with my renewal was efficient,pleasant and professional and a pleasure to talk to,hoping for another break down free year but if not i know you have my back
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Posted 1 week ago
lauren was very helpful and processed our renewal quickly ,we have been with Auto national for many years and offers exceptional value compared to other services.
Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Have been your customer for years.
Thanks for good efficient service whenever in need.
Keep safe x
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent,courteous and efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Top service at great prices. I have used Autonational for the last 3 years or so and they have never let me down. Great service over the phone today as well. Too man.
Posted 1 week ago
Auto National Recovery are always there, prompt and courteous when you need them.
Posted 1 week ago
quick and efficient service over the phone in response to my e-mail invitation to renew policy for a further 12 months.
Posted 1 week ago
Melissa was very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Always helpful swift to assist when needed
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, easy. Guy on the phone was helpful and got the job done easily.
Posted 1 week ago
Had a good fast service from Jessica for renewal of policy covering 2 cars.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick,Efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
Was very helpful in sorting out breakdown cover for me, very impressed.
Posted 1 week ago
Professional and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient & helpful but came across as slightly officious.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been with Auto National for a lot of years & thk the service is marvelous, & your assistant Lauren, on phone today was vary helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Auto National is rated 4.74 based on 7,968 reviews