Auto National Reviews

4.77 Rating 10,614 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Really good service, the websire had incorrect renewal cost and incorrect reg number, I got it sorted really quickly with no hassles.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Been with them for many years and always been good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service great price highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Never had any issues with Auto National Great service today from Sam
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service 10/10 ****(
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My motor breakdown renewal was processed by Samuel who was very patient,courteous,and competent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Never had any problems if I ever had to call them out
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The service was helpful and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very please with the service and prompt attention by you helpful staff,the policy is not something you want to have to use but it's reassuring to know you have it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and pleasant experience when I had to telephone. Best value around. I’ve stayed with them for over 5 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleasant young lady who explained everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
She was polite, consise and exsplained things and made the orocess easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All good thankyou A happy returning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Daniella took my phone call today she’s very polite as I’m hard of hear I asked her to repeat a few times no problem at all. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have never yet had to avail myself of the breakdown service, so cannot rate it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
On the occasions I've had to use your recovery service, the response has been very good & efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Auto National is rated 4.77 based on 10,614 reviews