Auto National Reviews

4.76 Rating 10,068 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Lauren was very friendly and helpful and made the process quick and easy!
Posted 6 days ago
Used Auto National now for several years, fair pricing, easy renewals (thanks to Amy on the service desk) and when my daughter required to use their service it was seamless. Thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Been a member for many years. Always been there when required. Thankyou.
Posted 6 days ago
cover was renewed very easily and quickly by Tina excellent service Thankyou
Posted 6 days ago
When I phoned, as the renewal price on the website was more than that quoted on an email, Daniella dealt with the renewal speedily.
Posted 6 days ago
Jessica was brilliant
Posted 6 days ago
Very polite and efficient, a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service at a very good price
Posted 6 days ago
Renewed my breakdown cover today 17th June 2021. Very efficient renewal process over the telephone (and didn't have to wait long for my call to be answered!).
Posted 6 days ago
Samual was very helpful on the phone and made setting up the new car on the policy very easy thanks nick
Posted 6 days ago
On the few occasions I have had to call them out the service has been excellent
Posted 6 days ago
Phone answered quickly. Friendly staff who dealt with problem efficiently and professionally.
Posted 6 days ago
Explain everything wealth and I've got a very good manner
Posted 6 days ago
I have again renewed my breakdown cover with Autonational Rescue as their customer service team are always very helpful
Posted 6 days ago
AutoNational Rescue is excellent. Their prices are competitive and when I did break down (flat battery - I had left my lights on) they came out promptly and got me going immediately. I am very happy with them and have been with them for around 15 years. I was asked to write a review about Antonya. She was excellent. The only reason I had to call her was that I could not renew on the website at the price offered by e-mail. That perhaps needs to be sorted out.
Posted 1 week ago
Professional, clear and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Only ever needed the assistance many years ago but service then was absolutely first class. Hope not to need it in future, but should we do so, then I am confident of a similar service. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Not just a robot. Can listen and help those with special needs. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful friendly service especially Amy who I spoke to. She made it so easy to renew my breakdown cover
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value for money especially if you require cover for more than one vehicle.
Posted 1 week ago
Auto National is rated 4.76 based on 10,068 reviews