Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,690 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.66 out of 5
"very helpful, courteous and diligent."
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"British call centre. Call answered promptly. Staff helpful, very pleased."
Posted 16 hours ago
"Very good thanks"
Posted 17 hours ago
"First class policy for a reasonable price. Very efficient staff."
Posted 22 hours ago
"Very helpful and sorted cover quickly"
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant, local guys always prompt, always do what needs tobe done."
Posted 1 day ago
"Telephone call promptly answered. Very pleasant, polite and helpful assistance provided by Melissa of Customer Service."
Posted 1 day ago
"Polite practical and precise"
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service and rang back when phone call disconnected."
Posted 1 day ago
"I received a phone call to remind me that my policy was due to expire in a couple of days which I had overlooked. I was able to pay there and then without any stress or hassle. Thank you for making it so easy for me."
Posted 1 day ago
"Claire was very personable and very good at her job."
Posted 1 day ago
"Been with this company before, so when we need to update our breakdown service we didn't hesitate to go back"
Posted 1 day ago
"Always been professional when I have had to deal with the company.Ive told a few people about Auto National and they have joined Them."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful and efficient"
Posted 1 day ago
"Helpful and polite and very quick efficient service, also offering key cover which is handy and I have not heard of before !"
Posted 1 day ago
"Always good service with Auto National Rescue. I've been a customer with them for over 15 years."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful . Only used once but very good service."
Posted 2 days ago
"always get good service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Haven’t had to call on Autonational yet, but dealing with them has always been pleasant and professional. Plus, they haven’t put their prices up in 3 years, so I’m very happy."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great value breakdown insurance. Have used twice for home start and was very efficient and friendly service. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 days ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 5,690 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access