Auto National Reviews

4.73 Rating 7,123 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.69 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Very helpful when phoned to renew and made the process quick and easy. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
I would/ Do Highly Recommend!!! Excellent Price & Service, with helpful office and recovery staff; Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Slight delay at first, then no problem at all and excellent service. Jessica actually slowed down and raised her voice as soon as requested. She explained everything very nicely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Polite, helpful and dealt with speed. Would recommend you to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Auto National's administration is spot on and very smooth. I have been able to set up the documentation and payment over the phone without any problems arising. A printout was available instantaneously.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This staff member was very helpful, spoke clearly, repeated when asked without hesitation. Confirmed my details. Advised of add on products that may benefit me. Polite and courteous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Auto National as good as the better breakdown people, I know I've tried them. Have been with A.N some years now and very happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Cannot praise Autonational's service too highly, thoroughly recommend joining their membership
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service today from the lady on the telephone. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
very efficient, courteous and clear
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy well pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
very impressed as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
helpful, polite and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good service , helpful and polite advisor, thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Tina was incredibly friendly and very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have always had a good service being breakdown or over the phone.Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Phone call received from Samuel to renew my policy, he called when he knew was convenient for me, was polite and knowledgeable. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We have been with Auto National for anumber of years and always find the reception we get to be polite and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Auto National is rated 4.73 based on 7,123 reviews