Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,690 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.66 out of 5
"Good and very reasonable."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Reasonably priced in comparison to other providers. Could do with less reminders of contract coming to an end --- 3 emails within half an hour etc Phone answered quickly when renewing, hope its the same if breakdown."
Posted 2 days ago
"My son has had to call out a couple of times, and very satisfied with the service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Advisor helpful and very efficient"
Posted 2 days ago
"Good, swift service on the phone. However letter of acknowledgement with documents came through minus the documents. Prior to the renewal of the policy, we did not receive notification of the quotation by post, perhaps not the fault of the company, but the postal system."
Posted 2 days ago
"No problem with explaining to me the upgrade on my policy, thank you."
Posted 6 days ago
"Samuel was very polite and informative. My renewal went through smoothly and my documents arrived by e-mail shortly afterwards."
Posted 6 days ago
"Good value for money motor breakdown policy which I’ve renewed each year now for several years."
Posted 1 week ago
"Tina was very helpful and friendly."
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to deal with. a little too softly spoken"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service from your agent Alfie. Very polite and helpful. Would give 5 stars but a long wait before someone answered the phone. But overall I was well looked after."
Posted 1 week ago
"I've been a member for over 10 years and they've always managed to repair or get me home. Peace of mind!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value for money and quick service."
Posted 1 week ago
"thank you for the reminders"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service over the phone when renewing policy. Efficient as always."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"policy cover upgraded with no fuss ,thank.s"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"When I have required the service they have always been very helpful."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good value but a little slow in attending breakdown"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient but could speak up a bit"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased; no breakdowns so not able to comment on this; ver competitive price; easily done via telephone."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 5,690 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access