Auto National Reviews

4.77 Rating 10,357 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

The member of staff I spoke to (Samuel) was helpful, efficient and polite. Just what you want in these situations. I'd give Samuel's service 5 stars. The only reason it is 4 stars is because I tried several times to use the online log in and it wasn't working.
Posted 23 minutes ago
Telephone agent was easy to deal with. Shame wasn't able to renew on line (IT issue).
Posted 6 hours ago
I have had reason to use the service on 2 occasions. The service was efficient, friendly and the problems were solved.
Posted 21 hours ago
I've been with Auto National for over a decade, although the reply from social media and messenger, via live chat was slow, we got there in the end. The representative was polite and efficient.
Posted 4 days ago
No issues, except that the website was not working, this was only commented on when I checked to make sure it was reported and then and only then, was there acknowledgment that they were aware of this. The tone was a little uncomfortable and I kept wondering when we were going to come upon a problem. However there was none and all went smoothly. Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Good service from office & breakdown
Posted 5 days ago
I was very impressed by the service when I had to use it the other year. Nothing was too much bother when the car was collected.
Posted 5 days ago
Disappointed that the renewal link on the recent email to me led to a discontinued page and that the 'renewals' link on your main website was having problems for several days. I wasn't particularly happy with your telephone operator yesterday but I did get the promised call-back today from Daniella who renewed my policy quickly, courteously and efficiently.
Posted 6 days ago
Delay in call back but all sorted when I phoned again today. Was unable to renew online.
Posted 6 days ago
Prices competitive. Luckily I have never had to call them out, so I cannot comment on their service.
Posted 1 week ago
Only had to call them out once before covid and were quick and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
The renewal over the phone was really simple and efficient. There was a delay in getting through in the first place though. I had tried earlier in the day because the online renewal wasn't showing the correct previous cover to renew.
Posted 1 week ago
very good customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient and courteous service. 👍🏼
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unable to update details on line as service was unavailable but by phone I was able to update my information and renew my policy ok
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had to renew over phone as the on line renew preceedure didn't recognise me, however, Samuel renewed my policy over the phone and was both professional and friendly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have only had to have Auto National out once since i took the policy out and the service was excellent .
Posted 2 weeks ago
I left my number for a call back which never happened. A bit disappointing when I've been a customer for many years but after phoning back again I dealt with Amy who was friendly, helpful and renewed my policy quickly and successfully.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tina was very helpful and obviously knew what she was doing Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Find Auto National break down. Very good. Helpful staff. Able to answer any questions. And very competitive prices Wouldn't go anywhere else. Would recommend highly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Auto National is rated 4.77 based on 10,357 reviews