Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,173 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Duma very knowledgeable of his companies policies and answered my queries well. No hard selling technique just plain facts what a refreshing change Well done"
Posted 24 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Have used this company over many years and cannot fault the service."
Posted 9 hours ago
"Always found Auto National good that’s why we continue to renew our policy"
Posted 11 hours ago
"Had to wait a while to speak to a voice but then everything went smoothly"
Posted 12 hours ago
"Lauren very efficient. Unfortunately the person who answered the first call I made several minutes earlier was rude and hung up on me as the line was not good."
Posted 1 day ago
"Thank you to Lauren for her customer focused approach regarding my enquiry in relation to purchasing my Autonational Rescue account. I was a little disappointed that, because I was out of the country and unable to renew my previous policy, (AUT/0072969,) due on the 20th April 2019, that only three days later, on the 23rd April, I was not able to continue with that account, willing to accept that the renewal date would be backdated, and had to purchase as a 'New Customer" incurring an increase in the overall cost."
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service and good price"
Posted 1 day ago
"took a bit of time to get to talk to some one but opetator was good"
Posted 1 day ago
"No problems and explained details"
Posted 1 day ago
"Will be helpful !"
Posted 1 day ago
"No complaints, Luckily haven't had to have a call out in past year but office staff friendly on phone and in emails"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very efficient service, prompt delivery of facts and info. Could I have got my breakdown cover cheaper? Possibly, but would it have been as good? I've not had to call anyone out for a while, long may that continue, but I know the service is good when I need it. Policy had expired end of March, oops, no renewal notices received, but apart from a bit of a delay in getting through, the renewal process was swift and stress free."
Posted 4 days ago
"Spent 10 mins waiting on one number to be answered. Dialled alternative number and phone was picked up with 30 seconds. I was emailed a renewal quote but it was not the same price when I clicked Renew button so hence my call. Nita sorted for me so I paid the emailed quote and renewal process was professional and swiftly dealt with. Friendly service - highly recommended and a fair price."
Posted 4 days ago
"all staff very helpful."
Posted 5 days ago
"not had to use the services for a bit, but the reassurance of knowing that they are there should I need them is great. The price is competitive, and the network of folk that they use understand the additional challenges of dealing with the NE of Scotland where it can be 90 mile to the nearest tyre fitter that is open (try that on your 50 mile 50 mph limited space saver)."
Posted 1 week ago
"Jordan was very helpful and sorted out my continued membership."
Posted 1 week ago
"Been with Auto National for years and always had good service. Never any problems"
Posted 1 week ago
"on the very rare times that I have had to call the breakdown service, they came to my assistance quite prompt and were very efficient in getting me home, or fixing the fault, thankyou , Mr Alan Burns."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful customer service and reasonable prices."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Did not claim last year. So did not test recovery service. Renewal no prblem."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 5,173 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support