Auto National Reviews

4.73 Rating 7,123 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.69 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

I haven't had to use your services as yet so can't comment on the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you to Samuel for providing a seamless and easy renewal process today
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
As I couldn’t get through via the phone last week to renew my cover I ended up sending a cheque for £109.36 via 1st class mail on Friday... apparently this has not yet been received almost a week later. So when Lauren called today I renewed with my VISA. I am just a bit concerned now that I will end up paying twice. I don’t do online banking so will have to wait for a bank statement!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lauren dealt with my query well and sorted my renewal out as requested very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
have 2 cars insured with auto national .only had cause to use your service once on my other car call out was answered promptly and rescue was prompt and soon on my way.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A very prompt & efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Difficult to deal with on the phone, but good breakdown response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The adviser I spoke to was helpful, thorough and explained things well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for vyour help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
everything went as expected, good service as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. But it has taken me a few days to get through to someone about my renewal I was holding on for over 10 minutes a time. I called this morning and or was answered then I was put on hold for over 5 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Some difficulty renewing due to not being able to renew online but Jack was helpful in resolving this for me. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Renewed my policy .selected wrong cover had to ring to update my cover. My mistake .got through to Alfie who delt with my query very efficiently.well done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have used for a number of years .have had to call an out a couple of times .always been courteous and garages they have used have been friendly. Would recommend..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, helpful and patient. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
customer service level was good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hard to get in touch by phone tried five times,room for improvement
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I'VE BEEN WITH AUTO NATIONAL FOR SEVERAL YEARS AND THINK IT IS GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Auto National is rated 4.73 based on 7,123 reviews