Auto National Reviews

4.74 Rating 8,184 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I haven't really had to use the service!
Posted 1 day ago
Helpful staff; documents sent promptly.
Pity I had to call to get the quoted renewal price, as trying to renew online was showing a price about £20 more expensive than my renewal email.
Posted 4 days ago
Amy was very helpful, giving concise information with respect to the renewal of my policy. She was polite and efficient. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Competitive price and they offer the product I want.
I haven't had to call them out so can't comment on that.
It's slightly annoying that on renewal I am offered a price but can't get it if renewing online- I have to phone up to get the price that was offered. However, the customer service person (Samuel ) was helpful and polite and sorted it out for me.
Posted 1 week ago
Auto National are o.k.
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, efficient phone service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
No problems with renewing cover, cost of cover is good compared to AA and RAC.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Spoke to Tina, who did everything quickly and effeciently.Had a bit of trouble downloading but thats because of my age and not used to doing things on my Laptop.No training!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have a comprehensive cover for breakdown and find the price to be very competitive. The only issue I have is when renewing it each year I am quoted one price by email and then when I log onto my account and try to renew online it gives me a more expensive price. This results in me having to call and pay over the phone. It was very quick and efficient however and done at the price I was originally quoted so I was very pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
there was a bad line so it was difficult to understand .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fortunately not had to use their services yet
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, competitive pricing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Signing up was easy but have not had to use the service yet so cannot give a five
Posted 3 weeks ago
Polite customer service upon paying subscription via the telephone, thank you
Do not favour on line policy docs, would still prefer to have the choice of receiving my reminders and documentation on paper.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful, able to answer all my queries.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful and was able to resolve the issue immediately
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve used them before so have decided to go back to them.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Found staff very helpful .
Posted 4 weeks ago
Membership renewal website did not work. Alternative renewal telephone number was not answered. Eventually got through to Autonational on another telephone number and the person was very helpful, efficient and friendly. A pity about the earlier contact problems which does give one some concern.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Auto National is rated 4.74 based on 8,184 reviews