Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 6,618 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.69 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

So far so good....I have not had occasion to call for help yet in 3-4yrs and hope this continues! Reminders have been very persistent for which I should be grateful, thanks Melissa.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I paid my annual fee for your service in the morning. In the afternoon, one of your young ladies phoned me to inform me it was time for me to renew my annual service ! - if I wished to. I wasn't impressed..........
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Does what it says on the tin. Efficiently and fairly cheaply.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good service at a very competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Just renewed my policy today, spoke to a very polite and helpful representative on the phone. Was pleased that the price had not increased since last year. Haven't made a breakdown claim as yet so cannot comment further.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Efficient and prompt service. Happy with the reception I received over the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Straightforward to renew. It would be good if policy holders with more than two cars could renew on line. Currently you cannot- have to ring up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful initially but it did take two additional phone calls to receive policy details by email.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Telephoned with little holding on, resolved a detail error on the schedule & concluded with making a Card renewal. All went smoothly & efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with help I was given everything explained .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All went very smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Samuel helped me to renew my breakdown cover. He made it a simple and effortless progress. Great member of staff to represent the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good, can usually rely on swift service. Better than AAorRAC since you have more access to breakdown services across the country.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Efficient and pleasant service most straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
staff handled this application with great ease
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price.Fortunatley I’ve not had cause to use the service.On renewal, Daniella was very helpful.Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve used the company for several years and only had to call them out twice. The service each time was good. The customer telephone renewal was efficient. I would be much happier if a discount price could be given for returning customers. I also appreciated the reminder text but didn’t want it 3 times! Having asked for my documents by post I’ve been sent them as an email attachment - hopefully they will arrive by post too as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 6,618 reviews