Auto National Reviews

4.75 Rating 8,735 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service.
Posted 11 hours ago
Pleasant and helpful
Posted 11 hours ago
Quick easy renewal process. Service always good
Posted 13 hours ago
Whenever I have needed assistance, they were not found wanting.
I have tried to give a review on the service I have received from Daniella, which was excellent.
Posted 1 day ago
No problems
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt in renewing
Posted 6 days ago
The lady I spoke to was polite and efficient and my renewal went smoothly.
Posted 1 week ago
Different price on webpage renewal to the emailed cost.
However, this was explained to me by Daniella.
One negative was the poor quality of the phone line. This has occurred in other call centre calls & believe it's due to internet connection working at home. Very distracting.
Posted 1 week ago
answered the phone quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy
Posted 1 week ago
daniella very efficient patient and courteous
Posted 1 week ago
I have only spoken to the office three times since joining over one year ago. I have yet to test the service although fingers crossed I will have no needs. Everything seems fine.
Posted 1 week ago
Good customer service. Pleasant and helpful when we rang today with an enquiry. Have not had to use for a few years so cannot say what roadside assistance is now like. Was very good last time used.
Posted 1 week ago
Have had no issues in the many years I've been a member
When I have had to call for help this has always been swift and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
My conversation and enrolment for new policy with Jessica was excellent. Although when promised a call back for enrolment by the receptionist in 10 mins, it was actually over an hour before I received the call.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been with autonational for years. It is a great service for the price. Thankfully I have not had to call them out very often, and the last time did take a long time to locate me on the map, but eventually got there. Good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
no problem renewing by phone
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good early to talk to
Posted 3 weeks ago
i have been with them quite a few years now .They send people out really quite quicj to your aid . pleasant people on the telephone when renewing .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Claire, the costumer care assistant
took great care in helping me
When I renewed my
AutoNational Rescue cover..!
Thanks again Claire.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Auto National is rated 4.75 based on 8,735 reviews