Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 6,169 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.66 out of 5
"To date thankfully I have not required to test the call out times etc on breakdown so I cannot comment on that aspect. I would like to give a shout out to Alfie who I spoke to this morning to renew my policy. Alfie was incredibly helpful, polite and knowledgeable. My policy was renewed over the phone within 5 minutes. I am very content in knowing that my car is fully covered for another year.with you."
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good human contact and service, no fuss or botherv"
Posted 1 day ago
"No reason to call on services."
Posted 2 days ago
"Sales woman could of been more enthusiastic while on the phone"
Posted 2 days ago
"I have been with autonational for several years. Had to call them out once for a failed gearbox which entailed a 6 hour drive back home as I was away at the time. Always dealt with efficiently and quickly. Would recommend."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service when we required assistance."
Posted 2 days ago
"Renewal on the website didn't work. I filled in all the details, clicked Continue and it sent me somewhere quite different. Daniella on the phone, however, was very helpful."
Posted 3 days ago
"Fortunately, I have never had to use them yet, but their telephone staff are friendly and polite. I had tried to renew online but it failed, an issue their end apparently."
Posted 5 days ago
"They have become better at their response and express more care and concern."
Posted 5 days ago
"Over the several years which I have been using Auto National for breakdown cover for our two cars,the service has been very efficient, both in administration and response when needed. It was a little disappointing when renewing cover this year to learn that the documentation could only be sent on line rather than by post which I prefer."
Posted 6 days ago
"The assistant Alfie was very helpful and pleasant"
Posted 6 days ago
"Your assistant Jeicyne was most polite and helpful.Your website was USELESS!"
Posted 6 days ago
"I have had auto National for several years now and I have had to use their services on a couple of occasions. They have always arrived within the hour and got me up and running. Highly recommended."
Posted 6 days ago
"Concise, easy renewal"
Posted 1 week ago
"Polite professional service Although poor quantity phone line difficult to hear."
Posted 1 week ago
"Helped us when we needed it many years ago.Good help from Jeicyne today"
Posted 1 week ago
"Staff at call centre are brilliant"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleasant on the phone when renewing. Cannot comment on service as I have not had to use it yet."
Posted 1 week ago
"Seemed a good competent agent, he knew his product and answered my questions with knowledge and courtesy , best of all could I understand the language he used (English). !!"
Posted 1 week ago
"efficient at what they do, always keep you informed of where contractor is and always helpful with any questions that I have asked in the past"
Posted 1 week ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 6,169 reviews