Auto National Reviews

4.73 Rating 7,123 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.69 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Fortunately I have not had occasion to use breakdown services but renewal of policy dealt with in friendly and efficient manner by Lauren.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Used this service for many years. All arranged from home or office without the hustle and bustle of the High street.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sales advisor was fairly helpful, not as friendly as previous contact with auto national
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would be a very good service ,if only existing customers could renew there breakdown cover online.I have the same problem every year.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry to be so non-committal, but we have never had occasion to call on your services, luckily, so I can't really comment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
would be good to get paper copies of policy as unable to open attachments on emails
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient, not the most personable of conversations but all the main policy details were covered clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been with Auto National at least thirty years with one call out but I recently had a spell in hospital when my policy ran out I was then called a new member which cost me more than usual and was not easy rejoining
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Luckly haven't needed your services for a while, but nice to know you are there if needed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would like a hard copy of my policy, company don't seem to think of customers without printers so customer service is rubbish.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have not received my policy on line plus I would prefer a hard copy much better if you don't have a printer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Not computer trained but able to cope with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Pleased you have not increased policy premium when I renewed today. I queried whether you could send out policy documents etc by post and was informed you no longer offer this service. What about if you do not have a computer or access to one?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I found Lauren, who answered my call, sounded unhappy/bored but she did deal with a policy renewal efficiently as far as I could determine. It would be helpful if your documents could be addressed to Sir Robert Worcester rather than "Other R Worcester" Teresa (Office Manager at Allington Castle).
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
have never needed to call them out but have peace of mind that they are there
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
job done, no problems, used your service before, call outs been good, thankyoou.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fortunately not needed breakdown service over the years I have been with AutoNational but everything seems to be very efficiently done when in contact. Renewal was a muddle this time but Jack replied immediately to my query and sorted it straight away.Thank you for that service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have never used your breakdown services so I can't really rate your service but I do appreciate how easy it is to renew by phone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm not sure what would count as 'Good'. I pay my insurance premium and get insured. The premiums are comparable with those from other providers. Customer Support today was not very pleasant, but I think my representative was just tired at the end of a long shift.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So far I have no complaints about my membership.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Auto National is rated 4.73 based on 7,123 reviews