Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 6,618 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.69 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

would be good to get paper copies of policy as unable to open attachments on emails
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Efficient, not the most personable of conversations but all the main policy details were covered clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have been with Auto National at least thirty years with one call out but I recently had a spell in hospital when my policy ran out I was then called a new member which cost me more than usual and was not easy rejoining
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Luckly haven't needed your services for a while, but nice to know you are there if needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would like a hard copy of my policy, company don't seem to think of customers without printers so customer service is rubbish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have not received my policy on line plus I would prefer a hard copy much better if you don't have a printer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not computer trained but able to cope with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased you have not increased policy premium when I renewed today. I queried whether you could send out policy documents etc by post and was informed you no longer offer this service. What about if you do not have a computer or access to one?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found Lauren, who answered my call, sounded unhappy/bored but she did deal with a policy renewal efficiently as far as I could determine. It would be helpful if your documents could be addressed to Sir Robert Worcester rather than "Other R Worcester" Teresa (Office Manager at Allington Castle).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
have never needed to call them out but have peace of mind that they are there
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
job done, no problems, used your service before, call outs been good, thankyoou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fortunately not needed breakdown service over the years I have been with AutoNational but everything seems to be very efficiently done when in contact. Renewal was a muddle this time but Jack replied immediately to my query and sorted it straight away.Thank you for that service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have never used your breakdown services so I can't really rate your service but I do appreciate how easy it is to renew by phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm not sure what would count as 'Good'. I pay my insurance premium and get insured. The premiums are comparable with those from other providers. Customer Support today was not very pleasant, but I think my representative was just tired at the end of a long shift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So far I have no complaints about my membership.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nothing to mention I am disappointed the way I was treated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Office side of things seem a bit poor. not very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Service was very efficient amd quick however I havent recieved any policy documents.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The emailed certificates leave much to be desired. The car reg. should be in the subject line to save my having to search each document to see which driver should receive them. This aspect of your service is very poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 6,618 reviews