Auto National Reviews

4.75 Rating 8,735 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very abrupt and miserable individual
Posted 3 months ago
I renewed by phone and was told my policy would be with me the same day, 15th September,
I'm still waiting on 23rd September. Not good!
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry, but I still haven't received my new documents as at 21.09.20
I renewed the policy on 07.09.20
Posted 3 months ago
website claimed to have failed to take money - actually charged at least twice
Posted 5 months ago
Very good Service
Posted 1 year ago
Only sent policy for motorbike and not car, not very polite or knowledgeable
Posted 1 year ago
renewal notice sent on the day policy expires.
No PROPER policy document / document file sent . I need a SINGLE SHEET of paper with policy number, name, vehicle details, cover details and contact emergency numbers on it, one sheet, to print and keep in the car, not a stupid 'general 'document.
Posted 1 year ago
I took out the breakdown policy with AutoNational on 27 12 2018 . I have just realised I have no policy number or even a phone number to phone should I break down. Could someone please send the details to my Email in case I should need them .thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Could do with customer service training!
Posted 1 year ago
I missed renewal date by one day after many years a customer and you charged me £5.00. Very poor service
Posted 1 year ago
I didn't take out policy today, I took it out 23rd Feb. I am still waiting for my confirmation email with details as I told you in my email to you today???? Why have you sent me this????
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service a very good price no problems with the service for the past year I have recommended to family and friends
Posted 1 year ago
Please let me have back the overpayment
Posted 2 years ago
Could not understand the Pearson I was talking to I think she was from a different country it was very hard to communicate
Posted 2 years ago
Antonya was very helpful and professional, polite and and keen to inform of all I require to know, I am grateful for her assistance
Posted 2 years ago
Setting up a policy was east and straightforward. Samual was helpful and courteous.
I would be happy to recommend Autonational
Posted 2 years ago
Charged more than renewal quote, although I have been breakdown member for long time
Very poor customer service
Posted 2 years ago
not received the attached documents!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 2 years ago
I have paid twice for the same policy.
Posted 2 years ago
,no paper copies even asking for some 5 times will not be renewing again next year
Posted 2 years ago
Auto National is rated 4.75 based on 8,735 reviews