Auto National Reviews

4.74 Rating 8,184 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very abrupt and miserable individual
Posted 2 weeks ago
I renewed by phone and was told my policy would be with me the same day, 15th September,
I'm still waiting on 23rd September. Not good!
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry, but I still haven't received my new documents as at 21.09.20
I renewed the policy on 07.09.20
Posted 1 month ago
website claimed to have failed to take money - actually charged at least twice
Posted 2 months ago
Very good Service
Posted 9 months ago
Only sent policy for motorbike and not car, not very polite or knowledgeable
Posted 11 months ago
renewal notice sent on the day policy expires.
No PROPER policy document / document file sent . I need a SINGLE SHEET of paper with policy number, name, vehicle details, cover details and contact emergency numbers on it, one sheet, to print and keep in the car, not a stupid 'general 'document.
Posted 1 year ago
I took out the breakdown policy with AutoNational on 27 12 2018 . I have just realised I have no policy number or even a phone number to phone should I break down. Could someone please send the details to my Email in case I should need them .thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Could do with customer service training!
Posted 1 year ago
I missed renewal date by one day after many years a customer and you charged me £5.00. Very poor service
Posted 1 year ago
I didn't take out policy today, I took it out 23rd Feb. I am still waiting for my confirmation email with details as I told you in my email to you today???? Why have you sent me this????
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service a very good price no problems with the service for the past year I have recommended to family and friends
Posted 1 year ago
Please let me have back the overpayment
Posted 1 year ago
Could not understand the Pearson I was talking to I think she was from a different country it was very hard to communicate
Posted 2 years ago
Antonya was very helpful and professional, polite and and keen to inform of all I require to know, I am grateful for her assistance
Posted 2 years ago
Setting up a policy was east and straightforward. Samual was helpful and courteous.
I would be happy to recommend Autonational
Posted 2 years ago
Charged more than renewal quote, although I have been breakdown member for long time
Very poor customer service
Posted 2 years ago
not received the attached documents!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 2 years ago
I have paid twice for the same policy.
Posted 2 years ago
,no paper copies even asking for some 5 times will not be renewing again next year
Posted 2 years ago
Auto National is rated 4.74 based on 8,184 reviews