Auto National Reviews

4.77 Rating 10,614 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Lauren was very helpful. She was having trouble with connecting, so she rang me back to save me hanging on. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have been a member for approx 30 years and only needed to use a few times, but the service has always been reliable and quick to respond.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product however took forever to speak to someone on renewal. Was on hold 1 1/2 hours first time I tried and gave up. Left for a week and tried again, thankfully Sam answered after about 20 mins as the website was unavailable to sort out query. I also left an message on website for contact, with no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value and peace of mind knowing I am covered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Polite and helpful service. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not had to use service yet. Admin people are very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reasonable value for money especially compared to the larger breakdown services which charge more. Using local services is a bit hit and miss regarding response times but I guess it keep prices down
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always found them helpful and very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
good clear service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
had no prolems with them always helped when needed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Never had any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I haven’t call them out for while but when I did they were quick to get to me and very helpful. Renewal of my policy was easy as I couldn’t get online but they called me back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not had to use the service in 2020/2021 up to now. Glad the charge has not gone up from last year + point.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have always been very pleased with the help over the phone and rescue service I have received from the various staff/agents when I have needed assistance. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful great service today.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clear voice. Helpful. Professional. All good - well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Been with Auto National for several years, they have always been very reliable and helpful. Even when a light fitting fell inside the car body they retrieved it for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The young lady I spoke to today was very helpful, polite and a pleasure to talk to her name was Jessica and she did my renewal really well I agave been with AutoNational a few years and found their service really good 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
slightly concerned website price was higher than email offer so had to ring instead of dealing online .The upside I got to talk to Antonya who was very polite and efficient and sorted things quickly plus she laughed at my jokes! MANY THANKS
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Auto National is rated 4.77 based on 10,614 reviews