Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 6,161 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.66 out of 5
"very good service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"polite andhelpful"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pleasant and helpful, explained things well. Enquiry quickly resolved."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lauren dealt with my renewal clearly, politely and efficiently"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was nice to talk to you thanks for being patient. Regards Krishan."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Courteous and efficient"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very polite and helpful, and faultless service - Auto National is my favourite breakdown provider :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Polite quick efficient."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service good price"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"When i have had to use you very good and helpful"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Alfie spoke clearly in good English which is essential when paying for insurance services."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient, no problems"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent, friendly and efficient customer service. Will definitely recommend to others."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I felt the service that was offered to renew my policy was carried out by Jack in a polite and professional manner and explained all the proses in full."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My difficulty trying to renew on line was dealt with quickly by Lauren, who took my renewal details over the phone . All done in just a few minutes!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found it very easy to renew the policy and was very happy with the service I received. Very friendly and professional. Thank you!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"3 family cars covered - response to requests for help - particularly for daughter alone at night time, very prompt and effective"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Service was very efficient amd quick however I havent recieved any policy documents."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I contacted Auto National as I had not had a reminder notice either by post or e mail. Tina was very helpful and told me an e mail reminder had been sent, but I don't know who got it, as it was nowhere in any mail. You had my correct address so I should not have had to contact. However she was able to give me the price and I paid over the phone. The documents have come on line but have not as yet tried to open them. It may suit the company to do things on line, but the paying customer doesn't get a choice. In the past when you sent out the reminders and documents by post I never ever had a problem. Now I get problems. However, the Auto National service for car breakdown is very good and we have had no reason to complain, so I stay with you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very nice and polite"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 6,161 reviews