Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 6,618 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.69 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Good, can usually rely on swift service. Better than AAorRAC since you have more access to breakdown services across the country.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
i have used auto national for several years,when i used them twice soon after i joined i had very good service peter preston
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, no long wait on the phone in a queue!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Efficient and pleasant service most straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have been with this service for many years and have have never been let down.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am happy with the service you supply
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, clear and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Samuel was very helpful when I phoned to renew my policy today. We are pleased with the service Auto National supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
staff handled this application with great ease
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jade has been very helpful and very patient with me she is a real star
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price.Fortunatley I’ve not had cause to use the service.On renewal, Daniella was very helpful.Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, professional and polite person who dealt with my renewall
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Claire was very helpful with a very friendly manner. She explained everything clearly and answered my questions well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have always been very pleased with the service provided by Auto National and the telephone advisor today, Samuel, was no exception. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve used the company for several years and only had to call them out twice. The service each time was good. The customer telephone renewal was efficient. I would be much happier if a discount price could be given for returning customers. I also appreciated the reminder text but didn’t want it 3 times! Having asked for my documents by post I’ve been sent them as an email attachment - hopefully they will arrive by post too as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dealt with enquiry politely quickly and very efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Danielle was very polite and efficient. I asked her to send me a paper copy as I do not have a working printer. I still have not received a copy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 6,618 reviews