Auto National Reviews

4.77 Rating 10,338 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Had to renew over phone as the on line renew preceedure didn't recognise me, however, Samuel renewed my policy over the phone and was both professional and friendly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service And helpful and friendly
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been a member for quite a few years always come quickly if needed problems always sorted worth every penny spent excellent price for service supplied
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very reasonable quote and the three times I have had to use the recovery services I have been very happy with the outcome.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always I have received a most excellent friendly and competent service from you, I always try to promote your Company to others.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always fantastic service,been with you for years,recommend you to Everyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found Samuel to be very helpful and the matter was dealt with quickly and professionally.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always found polite and efficient service, very happy with the whole package.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been with Auto National a few years now,luckily never had to use them,but feel safer nowing they are just a phone call away if needed,very polite staff
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices and pleasant people to deal with
Posted 2 weeks ago
Impressed that the price didn't go up and Jessica was very helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Despite encountering problems with the web site, once I spoke to Antonya everything regarding my breakdown policy renewal was completed very satisfactorily and efficiently.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shame we had to phone to renew as the website was incorrectly adding an admin fee to our policy, but no problem doing it by phone. Spoke with Tina who was very helpful and sorted things out efficiently. Thanks Tina!
Posted 2 weeks ago
always good service, but a simple improvement would be to make it possible to renew online for a period of time following expiry of one's previous policy; currently this cannot be done.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have only used once (fortunately!) and the service was good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always very helpful representatives whenever I call. Lauren was efficient and explained everything very clearly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have only had to have Auto National out once since i took the policy out and the service was excellent .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Auto National is rated 4.77 based on 10,338 reviews