Auto National Reviews

4.74 Rating 7,968 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt and very efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Been with them for years. price is good. But never had to call them out, so can not say anymore.
Posted 3 weeks ago
BEEN WITH AUTONATIONAL FOR MANY YEARS,HAVE RECOMMENDED TO MANY MOTORISTS, ALWAYS FOUND THEM EXCELLENT ON SERVICE AND PRICE SO ALWAYS RENEW
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick professional friendly service
Posted 3 weeks ago
The girl was very help full
Posted 3 weeks ago
I normally have paid £25 to £ 28 for my policy, but due to the virus and my not driving for several months I let the policy lapse. When I rang Tina she mentioned that I had to have a new policy which now has cost me another £5 more . I think this is rather unfair as I have been with Auto National for many years. I hope you will consider refunding my £5 . Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice to speak to a “live person. Efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with Melissa at Auto National and would give 5 stars
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi I would just like to say that I was dealt with by Jessica and she was very friendly, helpful and professional. Thank you Jessica! Stay safe :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, good price, have been used twice so far.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy quick and straight forward to deal with
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to renew , good price for a wide range of services.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I renewed my breakdown cover over the phone this afternoon. Antonya was very professional, and friendly. She made the whole process very easy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a problem with the cover I selected but a phone call to customer services and Tina quickly and efficiently sorted it out. Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful and friendly staff at the end of the phone. Good value for money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Renewal completed easily
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amy was very polite and seemed to know what she was doing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service always been very quick when the very few times they have been needed in nearly 20 years
Posted 3 weeks ago
Premiums are very competitive for the level of cover and the service is quick and reliable.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Auto National is rated 4.74 based on 7,968 reviews