Auto National Reviews

4.74 Rating 8,319 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm sorry, but so far I have had no cause to use this service hence my reluctance to comment.
Posted 2 years ago
No problem with your staff, or to date your service. But as a small fleet user you leave much to be desired administratively. You have a clunky renewal process, which has left me with 10 individual 4 page emails, one for each car, and no summary invoice on one sheet, as I would wish. So, "Acceptable" at best.
Regards Stuart Mitchell
Posted 2 years ago
My questions were answered but the lady on the phone spoke very fast and was difficult to understand. I had to ask her to repeat several things. The background noise was extremely loud. Achieved the purpose of my call.
Posted 2 years ago
Renewal invite was inaccurate, and didn't confirm that our three family cars are covered, so I had to phone to check.
A bit brisk on the phone, but a good price, which I took up.
Posted 2 years ago
good, when I did have to use breakdown recently, I had to wait a long time as a van was sent at first, which could not transport my car, so had to wait again for a pick-up truck, so I had 2 long waits
Posted 2 years ago
I found the conversation with the Agent very robot like and not friendly whatsoever.
Posted 2 years ago
how can i..i only registered today..jessica was very helpful and efficient
Posted 2 years ago
I've not had any problem and I do not pray to have in the future. But I appreciate the package that comes with my policy.
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry but I have just gone through my policy and my husband's car is not listed on it! I am not happy!
Posted 2 years ago
Though we sorted things ok, I got the feeling he thought I was somewhat thick. I pointed out I had followed the renewal link offered. But even though my details had been retrieved by your system, the renewal fig. offered was nearly £20 more than the email used to redirect me to this page. Hence my ringing (not only to renew, but to point out this fact). I didn't feel Jordon took any notice re my point. I know staff are pressured, but I ran a support desk for many years, and did feel I was being processed, and it was a pain for him. Sorry Jordon..... but that's how nit felt. WE GOT THERE.
Posted 2 years ago
Breakdown service very good. Payment option very poor
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and efficient
Posted 2 years ago
I received my email to confirm my policy was renewed however there was no documents attached. Therefore unable to print off policy. Have emailed to ask for it to be sent.
Posted 2 years ago
OK.
Posted 2 years ago
I have not received confirmation of my policy
Posted 2 years ago
Am staying with Auto National because you offer a decent price, but I had cause to call you out a few months ago, and it took almost 5 hours for a mechanic to arrive. Fortunately, it was an at home breakdown, but I still think that was far too long a time to be waiting. Not very impressed
Posted 2 years ago
Good response time but some poor quality line connection. Good customer service for the renewal of my policy.
Posted 2 years ago
Slow response to phone call re renewal
Posted 2 years ago
Pretty good deal on the cover chosen. Adviser new his stuff but wasn't very personable, seemed like a chore to him.
Posted 2 years ago
I'm waiting a reply from an email I sent last evening regarding extra cover
Posted 2 years ago
Auto National is rated 4.74 based on 8,319 reviews