Auto National Reviews

4.75 Rating 8,735 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent phone call. Answered my Email.So have renewed for another year
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
I renewed my breakdown cover today and I spoke to Jessica who was very pleasant and most helpful. I used your service a few years ago when I broke down and it was very efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Always helpful
Posted 1 week ago
VERY GOOD, CALLED ME BACK WHEN GOT DISCONNECTED,
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Melissa.
Thankyou for your professional customer service in handling my car renewel breakdown cover.
Many Thanks Gary Coppin
Posted 1 week ago
After a really difficult couple of weeks dealing with some distressing health news, Jack was so helpful in sorting out my late renewal payment. We have always found Auto National to be such a great help in the past when we have needed their help. Thanks Jack x
Posted 1 week ago
I have only spoken to the office three times since joining over one year ago. I have yet to test the service although fingers crossed I will have no needs. Everything seems fine.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Good customer service. Pleasant and helpful when we rang today with an enquiry. Have not had to use for a few years so cannot say what roadside assistance is now like. Was very good last time used.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as always would highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and helpful
Posted 1 week ago
prompt in answering and helpful in .renewing cover. Also polite and courteous.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been a member of Autonational for over 15 years and I cannot find any fault with them. I have maybe called them out in a breakdown emergency maybe half a dozen times and the service I have received has never disappointed 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service the few times I have needed help. Good choice for type of service you need and prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Have had no issues in the many years I've been a member
When I have had to call for help this has always been swift and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly customer service
Posted 1 week ago
I have been a customer of Autonational breakdown for a number of years now. The price is fantastic for the cover you receive. The customer service is great and renewing the policy couldn’t be simpler. Thankyou very much,
Posted 1 week ago
Auto National is rated 4.75 based on 8,735 reviews