Auto National Reviews

4.73 Rating 7,123 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.69 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

secure in his advice and came across as knowledgeable - great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
everything went as expected, good service as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been with this company for years. Never had a problem with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amy was brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Polite. Helpful. Quick. Top work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always helpful and polite on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The telephone staff are very pleasant as was Samuel today for my renewal, but I have not required the service for many years but then it was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very few times ( touch wood ) have we needed you but when we did you were excellent - helpful & prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very polite and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. But it has taken me a few days to get through to someone about my renewal I was holding on for over 10 minutes a time. I called this morning and or was answered then I was put on hold for over 5 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent. Prompt answering of telephone. Very helpful immediate response. Highly professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
i found Amy very helpful over the phone when renewing my cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scripted but definitely with that human element. Telephone assistants have to go through a list of things we know, that but she was pleasant and concise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I rang to renew my policy, and the phone was answered by Amy, she was very pleasant and had a nice clear voice, so I could follow everything that she needed to inform me of. Excellent, you need more people like Amy to operate your call lines. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Whenever we have needed assistance there has always been a prompt response from a local recovery/ repair company. The car has been very promptly returned to running order wherever we have been in the country.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service I received today from Samuel when renewing my breakdown insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
VERY POLITE AND HELPFULL
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice,pleasant and answered all my questions..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Auto National is rated 4.73 based on 7,123 reviews