Auto National Reviews

4.75 Rating 9,114 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Jessica dealt with my query quickly, efficiently and pleasantly. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Always excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Polite and efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and efficient service to renew policy
Posted 1 week ago
renewing is always straightforward. Have had to call out twice and there has been no problem either time.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with service especially for offering the key cover.
Posted 1 week ago
Tina was very efficient and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Been with Auto National for a number of years and I consider it excellent value for money. Whenever i have needed their service i found them to be very efficient and helpful and very prompt in their response times.I would highly recommend their sevice
Posted 1 week ago
I was treated with respect and curtesy by your member of staff. They talked me through the procedure and answered all my questions.
Posted 1 week ago
Amy was very friendly and efficient. She explained everything very well and I was very pleased with the service.

I would highly recommend this company if you are looking for breakdown cover.
Posted 1 week ago
helpful cheerful and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Very Efficient. Good Service. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Used them for years very good excellent service and good value
Posted 1 week ago
I think the service they offer is good value for the money.

I do however feel that payments should only be taken from a customer at the renewal date, ie money taken from your account, and not on the day you renew your policy with them. They then have x amount of money in their possession from every customer who renews days before the renewal date, which accrues interest, all in their favour
Posted 1 week ago
Cover with Auto National gives me peace of mind whenever I travel, knowing that they are there should I need them.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service today very quick Tina very pleasant
Posted 1 week ago
Nice and quick transaction over the phone, Amy was very friendly and helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service over the phone.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service but two silly problems:
1) You give a renewal reminder and I tried to renew for a week on the computer, but failed as you ONLY accept renewals 6 weeks in advance. Either wait until the 6 weeks before sending out the reminder OR accept more than 6 weeks.
2) The computer renewal premium was approx half the premium in your letter. Sadly, it was the letter that was correct, but I had to renew over the phone!
Posted 1 week ago
Auto National is rated 4.75 based on 9,114 reviews