Auto National Reviews

4.71 Rating 4,219 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Excellent customer service. Speedy response to queries and sorted without a fuss. This helps me feel valued as a customer - Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have only called them out once this year and they came very quickly and sent me an email of the problem with my car."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Jordan was most helpful today in renewing our breakdown cover as we were struggling to do it online"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"have been with auto national for many years - when we have had to use the breakdown cover we have been very impressed with service. Always helpful staff on phone at renewal or when change of vehicle details. Would not wish to change to another provider and could recommend to others! Well done Auto National for a great service at great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Can, t fault them. Ive only needed to use them once and they were there within 30 min. Got me going and cleary informed of the problem. Good price as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy, uncomplicated transaction for policy renewal."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Over the period of my membership to date - very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Been with them for about 18 yrs only called on twice but they came quickly and sorted the problem out. Good telephone communication and excellent sales staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Never had to use but peace of mind good price and quick response"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Been a customer with Auto National in excess of 15 years and on the one occasion I've had the need to use their services, found it to be no less than excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always quick to respond and helpful on the phone which is is refreshing nowadays! I particularly like the fact that they don't try to charge you to breathe i.e. charge for every amendment to policy. Thankfully I have only had to use breakdown service once and it was handled promptly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great cover at a very competitive price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good efficient service from Samuel during my renewal. Could you please contact me on 0133 680918 after 4pm as some details on my policy are incorrect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"fabulous friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"used only once very impressed with speedy response"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service on the odd time I have had to call them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Auto National is rated 4.71 based on 4,219 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support