Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 4,953 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"excellent service pleasant people"
Posted 1 week ago
"Can only say jessica was polite and efficient all sorted within 5 mins"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service n"
Posted 1 week ago
"Previous excellent service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Being covered by auto national gives me piece of mind when I am driving in case of any breakdown problems."
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfectly satisfactory service thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Can't comment too much on the service as I've never needed to make a claim but the policy is easy to set up & administer, seems to be good value compared with other providers and it's reassuring to know I've got it if I need it."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service at a great price. Very good service on the occasions when I have used the service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Sarah was clear and precise in relating what the policy covered."
Posted 1 week ago
"On the phone service is good. Issues with the online service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helpful, polite, professional service.....well done....thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service over the phone"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well worth it. Very pleased with the customer service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Jordan was very helpful with my enquiry, he resolved it efficiently and quickly. Thanks."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Melissa was effincient on the phone - renewal was ok. I, luckily do not have to call on Autonational too much, but the garage whicch assists is always quick and helpful."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"turned out cheaper than green flag to do two cars on one policy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I spoke with Jordan regarding the renewal of my son's policy today but also needed to change some of his details. He dealt with my requirements both quickly and professionally."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helpful quick service...A++"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great cover at a great price"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very prompt to help and able to change cover quickly"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 4,953 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support