Auto National Reviews

4.76 Rating 10,068 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Polite, competent, effcient and friendly.
Posted 1 week ago
Value for money. Excellence Service. Fantastic Team
Posted 1 week ago
Never had to use the breakdown service but when I’ve renewed the Policy everyone is very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful, friendly person
Posted 1 week ago
A fantastic breakdown cover, and Jessica is a lovely person to talk to regarding our policy! THANK YOU AutoNational
Posted 1 week ago
Very good, friendly and very efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
simple, easy and reliable.
Posted 1 week ago
reliable and value for money
Posted 1 week ago
Slight misunderstanding as when trying to renew on line, the fee appeared to be higher than quoted. Queried by email but not answered. So telephoned instead. but Melissa sorted this on the phone and contract renewed
Posted 1 week ago
The young lady Jessica was very polite and helpful and dealt with the query and renewal in a very cheerful and pleasant manner thank you
Posted 1 week ago
I have only used your services once and it was very good. I am now nearly 88yrs old Thanks john noble.
Posted 1 week ago
Good company
Posted 1 week ago
We had our renewal through and when i went to renew online it gave me a different (higher) price. Rang Tina at Auto National, she was able to rectify matters and also helped me to add a second car for a 50% discount. Great service, thankyou.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick to renew. Jessica very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Renewed Policy, all went very smoothly
Posted 1 week ago
Have been a Member for many years. Have rarely needed breakdown support, but service has good when required (except for a seven-hour delay in reaching me during the floods in NW several years ago). I find the paperwork to be confusing and erratic, with changing names and contact details. Seem to be several schemes run from the same office?
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to renew, friendly service. Whenever I've had a problem they've been excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Melissa for arranging my car breakdown cover.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good easy telephone renewal with Melissa
Posted 1 week ago
I renewed my breakdown cover over the phone this morning and how re freshing it was to speak to someone who spoke so clearly and slowly.A rare thing these days. Thank you Samuel, a pleasure to do business with you.
Posted 1 week ago
Auto National is rated 4.76 based on 10,068 reviews