Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 6,618 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.69 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Telephoned with little holding on, resolved a detail error on the schedule & concluded with making a Card renewal. All went smoothly & efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick, efficient, got the job done. Renewed my policy in under 4 minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with help I was given everything explained .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had to call out August 2019 was excellent service very quick which was good as torrential rain.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alfie was very instructive and polite, my call was responded to promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First Class service when you need them the most & would recommend to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service along with excellent value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Polite and very clear details on the phone when renewing my policy today thank you Samuel. Prompt no fuss help on the one occasion I have broken down in the past.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alfie was fine taking down the details. When i have used the breakdown service it has always been okay.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Melissa called me at a time convenient for me when I didn’t have time when she first called to remind me. Polite and made the whole renewal very easy for me. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service received by phone was very good and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service very reasonable prices and helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All went very smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
lauren was very helpful with my renewal policy answered all my questions very clearly and concisely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always had a good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good and very helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The advisor was very helpful and professional when dealing with my renewal
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
V helpful .clear and explained things very well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had to use call out more than once in the past. Fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 6,618 reviews