Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,374 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"I've been with Auto National and not had a breakdown so can't speak about that aspect but the customer services are helpful and their prices are competitive and their approval reading are good."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Pleasant Staff . Really good response time when i required assistance Would recommend to friends."
Posted 1 week ago
"I've been using for a couple of years now. The times I have needed to use the service, it has worked out perfectly. Feel confident to recommend to friends and family"
Posted 1 week ago
"always very good when i have broken down in past. customer service is always polite"
Posted 1 week ago
"It took a while for an operator to answer my call (hence the rating) but once I got through Samuel was extremely helpful and efficient with the renewal of the fleet policy."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value for money. All things covered !"
Posted 1 week ago
"The phone was answered promptly and Sarah dealt with my query in a timely manner. I wanted to renew policy and change the car being covered. I tried to do this online but some of the details were not accepted by the website ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Been with Auto National for many years and have remained a customer due to good service and reasonable cost of premium."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have only called for assistance once.,and it was ist class."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good customer service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sarah was clear, friendly, new her products and dealt with my renewal very quickly with cover immediately email. Thank you !"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Proficient and concise, obviously v busy but perhaps a little humour would not go amiss, not so much a criticism, more an observation, sorry Lauren, perhaps 5 next time. C J W"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’ve never needed to call them out for a breakdown so I can’t comment any further."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product and price was what I considered and am happy with the auto national cover."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"In the two years we have belonged, fortunately we have not had to use your service. Therefore it would be unfair to rate it."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Reliable friendly service ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Long delay in getting through at 4.30pm. Agent sounded bored and disinterested, no raport. Hope policy and customer service better."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was able to give permission for my husband to speak on my behalf regarding this policy now and in the future. Policy was renewed clearly, courteously and efficiently."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Staff are very pleasant can not comment on call out service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No further comments."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 5,374 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support