Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 4,561 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"EFFICIENT AND STRAIGHT TO THE REQUIREMENT"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service ,and many thanks to Jessica for her patience with me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Once again efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have only needed to call out Autonational a few times in the 8 years I have been with them. On each occasion they have supplied fast and effective assistance. Overall I am very pleased with the service and the reasonable membership fee."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleasant and helpful representative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Jessica was extremely polite and advised me as to what was on offer which I took. Only ever had to call for help once and the service was 100% perfect which is why I am happy to continue buying my breakdown coverage from your good selves. Thank you and happy new year."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent cover. Have used the service recently, very pleased with the efficient way in which we were dealt with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Straightforward"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very good service well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"pricing is very competitive level of service very high and operators on the phone very good and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick & very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service everything clearly explained and a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No problems everything dealt with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"my renewal today was clearly explained about any fees that would be applicable if i were to cancel the insurance etc .the renewal was then handled competently and e mailed policies sent within minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with speed phone answered and all information dealt with. Have not had a need for breakdown services in the past 12 months, hopefully not in the next 12."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good service when breakdown happens. On the admin side, please quote AUT number on renewal docs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have gone with Auto National againe as they good at what they do and am happy to be with tham again for my 4x4 and my motorhome been with them for a long time now and will stay with them as very good neil"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Samuel was very efficient and enabled a smooth policy renewal. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great! Easy to renew policy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 4,561 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support