Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 6,796 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.69 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Very good customer service, easy to renew
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have two comment to make however. One is that the renewal letter always says renew on line. However, I have three cars covered I always have to telephone. Secondly, it took a long time before we were able to speak to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good company, never had a problem, prompt attention when I have brken down.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fortunately I have not yet had to call on Autonational but the information given was very good and I found the price extremely good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to renew when I needed breakdown I was assisted in reasonable time and fault diagnosed correctly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We've been with Auto national for around 15+ years, good service, friendly staff been there when we've needed them, hence why we're still with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was helped today by Claire. She was very polite and helpful and explained everything to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
explained everything very well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am glad to say I have never had to call upon the services of Auto National, however I can't fault the staff in the renewal department.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Samuel was very helpful and dealt with my renewal efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been with auto national for over ten years,the service that they provide is very good the price is good and I would strongly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have been with Autonational for many years now and have needed their service a few times. They have in the main been very efficient at getting us home.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Samuel was very helpful dealing with my renewal today.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good i hope,never used. renewing by email i found difficult
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I renewed my break down cover , the lady explained everything to me and checked my details etc. I was very happy with the service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 6,796 reviews