Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,986 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.65 out of 5
"Quick customer service, polite and helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
"Operator on phone efficient pleased with cover help in past."
Posted 1 week ago
"Reasonably priced, with good response times, on the few occasions we have needed their assistance. The on-line renewal process and documentation takes some getting used to - but it is ok once you master the system."
Posted 1 week ago
"Only had to use it once. But it’s great value for money"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Good.Not had to call them out yet ! Hopefully i never have to."
Posted 1 week ago
"Found them prompt with there service, when needed."
Posted 1 week ago
"Eloise, was the most helpful person I spoke to at right choice insurance she was lovely from start to finish. Kerry"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with the availability and service provided by AutoNational. Reliability, competitive price and ease of service has meant satisfaction and peace of mind as I get older. Thankyou. Martin Davies"
Posted 1 week ago
"I would like to tell other people about Auto National service. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and patient.Did exactly as |I requested and e mail was sent promptly as promised. Very pleased with service,thank you Nita."
Posted 1 week ago
"I fortunately have not had to call you out as to date touch wood,but when i ring to renew cover the staff are pleasant and efficient."
Posted 1 week ago
"damielle was very helpful on the .phone and made things easy"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and efficient"
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely easy to renew cover over the phone with Melissa who spoke clearly with her instructions"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Spoke to Nita about a problem I had with the policy. She was very helpful and resolved the issue quickly and efficiently"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Would recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick easy good explaination"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Answered my query before I renewed."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No issues re cover or service up to now, great service re phone call and happy with the product"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 5,986 reviews