Auto National Reviews

4.74 Rating 7,968 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was easy to renew the lady Amy was pleasant and easy to talk to
Posted 2 weeks ago
Polite efficient and pleasure to deal with
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been with Autonational rescue for many years and have always found you very easy to deal with. On the occasions I have had to call out, I can’t fault the service . Bearing in mind breakdowns are inconvenient and distressing , your company have always made the best of a bad situation and it’s peace of mind knowing that I can rely on you if needed..
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been very impressed with the extremely competitive prices.

I recently renewed my cover & spoke with a lovely young lady Called Antonya who was incredibly polite & friendly. She was patient helpful & a pleasure to speak to.
It’s this kind of attitude which will encourage me t look seriously into renewing again next year. It was a lovely change to speak to someone with time for customers & not just looking to extract more money.
Thank you Antonya
Posted 2 weeks ago
Job well done. Taking ages for the confirmation email to come in though
Posted 2 weeks ago
Contacted Autonational, spoke to a very nice and helpful lady called Jessica,who made it easy to renew my breakdown down cover for another year. Many thanks for keeping your cover so reasonable.
Michael Meakins
Posted 2 weeks ago
The lady was very pleasant and a privilege to deal with!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value. Easy phone contact. Difficult on line.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jessica was very helpful.
She quickly understood the reason for my call and dealt with it immediately.
I had an up to date email within seconds to confirm she had done what she said she would.
Much appreciated Jessica's help
Posted 2 weeks ago
No complaints - good service when needed. Helpful staff.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to change a few things and renew at the same premium
Posted 2 weeks ago
good service nice staff
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick response very helpful renewing policy very good price and service. Daniella was polite and very efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tina was very pleasant and helpful when I renewed my cover.
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service, phone answered first time no queues, very quick and efficient renewal thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unfortunately your Melissa was not a very clear speaker, so the transaction was not as smooth or as pleasant as it might have been. She mumbles and gabbles her words and therefore had to be asked to repeat herself.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and speedy renewal by phone. First class, thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
the last time I had cause to use AutoNational rescue, the service was very prompt and we were back on the road in next to no time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always very efficient and polite
Posted 2 weeks ago
Auto National is rated 4.74 based on 7,968 reviews