Auto National Reviews

4.77 Rating 10,614 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Friendly and helpful and completed my renewal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Staff always very pleasant and helpful in dealing with any changes to details etc on my account. Makes dealing with your company a joy. Thank you to all your staff for Dom great a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Antonia was extremely helpful in renewing my policy by phone when the auto renewal showed the incorrect price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for money, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Melissa was very helpful and efficient when I renewed the policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I renewed my AutoNational cover very easily with Lauren today. Efficient way of renewing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When renewing online price came in dearer than quoted on renewal emails. Phoned instead to make payment and was sorted immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Despite some initial difficulties in renewing online it all went well in the end, so good result at a fair cost, what's not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I arranged my renewal with Melissa on 12/08/21 Almost immediately after the phone call ended I received the request to review her service - but as I haven't yet received confirmation or any details of my new policy, I cannot comment. I tried to reply to her email - but it has been blocked, as a no-reply email... Can you please send my policy documents, and then I can consider what I need to say in my review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found it difficult to be able to renew my annual fee but eventually got through to Melissa who was very helpful and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have not used you yet so cannot comment on your service. But good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy renewal done on phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not had to call them for several years but prior experience was exceptional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Previous tyre blow out dealt with quickly. Friendly courteous service both from repair person and on telephone when renewing policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've been with auto national for a few years now. Very good and competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good customer service, very helpful and the best cover in my opinion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to renew policy, Tina was very polite and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Auto National is rated 4.77 based on 10,614 reviews