Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 6,324 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.67 out of 5
"Straight foreword,helpful,well explain .Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Never had to use your services yet, you are my insurance against mishaps. Very happy with such a competitively priced service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very patient in dealing with an elderly customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Been a member for years. It gives me peace of mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So far so good. Spoke to Samuel yesterday who was professional, helpful and friendly. I was very pleased with the service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A well-priced, straightforward approach to brakedown cover."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No problem,renewing,thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks for your service which is good. Sorry for delay but have been away for 3 wks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Danielle, very pleasant and polite, helped me with everything that I wanted. Lovely professional young lady. Have been with AutoNational rescue for years. Wonderful service, always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great cover for my car which is covered for both myself and my sister to drive in"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Haven't needed to use the service yet but liked what they offered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy and polite service, very precise and did not waste time, got straight on with my renewal and vehicle information change. Thank you for the service John Charley - Customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Samuel was excellent on the telephone and my renewal was completed within minutes Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely to talk to someone I could understand , perhaps just speak a little slower. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple, no fuss renewal at competitive prices. Polite and to the point."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not had to use this year but price competitive and staff very polite and helpful when calling"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to renew on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good customer service would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 6,324 reviews