Auto National Reviews

4.77 Rating 10,614 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Daniella took my phone call today she’s very polite as I’m hard of hear I asked her to repeat a few times no problem at all. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have never yet had to avail myself of the breakdown service, so cannot rate it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
On the occasions I've had to use your recovery service, the response has been very good & efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and helpful and completed my renewal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Staff always very pleasant and helpful in dealing with any changes to details etc on my account. Makes dealing with your company a joy. Thank you to all your staff for Dom great a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Antonia was extremely helpful in renewing my policy by phone when the auto renewal showed the incorrect price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for money, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Melissa was very helpful and efficient when I renewed the policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I renewed my AutoNational cover very easily with Lauren today. Efficient way of renewing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Despite some initial difficulties in renewing online it all went well in the end, so good result at a fair cost, what's not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found it difficult to be able to renew my annual fee but eventually got through to Melissa who was very helpful and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy renewal done on phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not had to call them for several years but prior experience was exceptional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Previous tyre blow out dealt with quickly. Friendly courteous service both from repair person and on telephone when renewing policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Auto National is rated 4.77 based on 10,614 reviews