Auto National Reviews

4.75 Rating 8,735 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very helpful.
Posted 5 days ago
I am grateful for the peace of mind provided by the cover and the speedy response on the one occasion I had to call on their services. The renewal process was seamless and a good experience
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful service.
Posted 5 days ago
have always been very pleased with the service I have received on the rare occasions i have had to use the service
Posted 5 days ago
Despite IT problems kept her call & provide great service
Posted 5 days ago
When you try to renew online its a different price, same every year. So you have to renew over the phone on an 0345 number, so you either pay more, or pay for the phone call.
Posted 5 days ago
Very reliable and efficient
Posted 5 days ago
Renewal handled very efficiently over phone.
Had tried for 2 days to renew on line but kept receiving messages to advise system error.
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful staff
Posted 5 days ago
We have not called upon AutoNationalRescue very often, but the service has been very good on the occasions when needed. The office staff are always friendly and helpful.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service.
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Antonia,
After renewing my Breakdown Policy on the phone, I expected to receive a confirmation of the Policy details which I didn't.
Posted 5 days ago
Sorted my renewal quickly without and problems, was also friendly and polite.
I'm happy with the service provided.
Posted 6 days ago
My recent renewal was very successful. Samuel was very polite x pleasant and professional.
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy. Very polite.
Posted 6 days ago
polite and courtous while on phone and very helpful answering all my queeries
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Happy to recommend Auto National. Very polite & professional staff. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt in renewing
Posted 6 days ago
The operator was very pleasant clear and presise, in everything she said.
Posted 6 days ago
Samuel was very helpful and polite during the renewal of breakdown cover this morning. He explained everything I needed to know.
Posted 6 days ago
Auto National is rated 4.75 based on 8,735 reviews