Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,986 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.65 out of 5
"Renewed my Policy today, spoke to a very pleasant lady named Nita who explained everything to me. I have been a customer with Auto National for many years and have always had good service."
Posted 6 days ago
"I had hoped to add a second vehicle onto my policy (with the standard 50% discount for a second vehicle). It turns out that this is not possible, but it was not properly explained to me and I ended up overpaying. Although, grudgingly, a reasonably acceptable solution was provided, the advisers' attitudes betrayed a somewhat belligerent, 'like it or lump it' approach, which would be well worth reflecting upon."
Posted 6 days ago
"I have always had very good service from this company. Alfie today was very helpful and professional. I would recommend this breakdown service to family and friends"
Posted 6 days ago
"best breakdown cover out there"
Posted 6 days ago
"Good quick service pleasant operator"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value for money and easy to renew. Alfie was very helpful and polite throughout the process."
Posted 1 week ago
"Its the cheapest car breakdown cover I’ve only ever need to call on them once and every one is very helpful and happy and made me feel at ease thank uc"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price and cover coupled with good telephone service."
Posted 1 week ago
"provide a good service the few times i have needed"
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly, helpful Customer Service delivered without being pushy."
Posted 1 week ago
"An excellent service as always."
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful telephone service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and phone was answered promptly. Everything was quick and efficient."
Posted 1 week ago
"I can't say too much as I have been with Autonational many years and fortunately I have never made a claim. Fingers Crossed"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and very efficient , information taken from me very professional and was straight to the point and a friendly attitude."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been with Auto National for quite a few years now and have called them out a couple of times. They have always been prompt and sorted any problems I've had, and got me underway quickly"
Posted 1 week ago
"Always provide brilliant service"
Posted 1 week ago
"I had difficulty contacting you by E mail but your telephone service was perfect"
Posted 1 week ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 5,986 reviews