Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 4,561 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"good efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"When renewing my breakdown cover today I found it a very simple experience mainly because my phone call was answered promptly with no waiting and listening to unwanted music.The agent that dealt with me (Jessica) was very polite and helpful making all aspects of the transaction as easy as possible and I am very pleased with the way it went Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My renewal was dealt with very quickly and to my complete satisfaction. Thank-you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Clear and easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service both at renewal and whenever we have had to use roadside assistance. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent all round service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very efficient and courteous service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Brogen was patient, helpful and clear. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Jessica was very helpful & friendly,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have only been with Auto National for one year in which time we didn’t have to call you out. But we’re impressed that you kept the renewal quote the same as last year."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have never had any call for complaint against their service as and when we required it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After flagging up an issue on their website they agreed to the honour the discount so one very happy customer ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very polite and helpful a person called. Jordon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Been with AN for c30 years, always been modestly priced cover for my car. 3 cars on the schedule and we've all needed help at some point and the response time has been fair"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick renewal no issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent product at great price. helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice and friendly.just right."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good customer service. Fortunately not had to use the breakdown service yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The breakdown service when used in the past has been prompt and efficient.The service from Jordan today was polite and professional.There is no reason to go elsewhere for breakdown cover."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 4,561 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support