Auto National Reviews

4.73 Rating 7,123 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.69 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

A very prompt & efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very polite efficient and professional in the way my problem/query was dealt with. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I feel that the price I pay is fair. Renewals are not offered at stupidly inflated prices meaning you need to haggle to a sensible price. I like that. I have never had to call you out yet (fingers are crossed) - but I live in hope that the service will be as good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very polite, very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Sirs, My telephone call was answered quickly and your representative dealt with the renewal of my policy very efficiently and politely. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super service have used them for many years
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not a lot to write about. On the one occasion I used them, they were very helpful with advice over the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always very pleasant to deal with. And on the few times any of my family have needed breakdown assistance over the years - always efficient and caring.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value, professional, trustworthy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, helpful, friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Been with this company for year. There when you need them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Samuel was quite professional with excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amy was very helpful regarding my renewal policy. I would not hesitate in recommending auto national
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy and efficient to renew and good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Auto National is rated 4.73 based on 7,123 reviews