Auto National Reviews

4.77 Rating 10,616 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Good service agent was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Samuel was efficient and helpful on the telephone with my renewal. However, I have tried several times this week to do my renewal on line but it would not recognise my AUT number.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice to talk to an actual human, polite young lady.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the first time that I have had to chase you to renew. I called 3 times but was told by a polite operator that you were all too busy. The call back took a week. Please note that Lauren was polite and professional and I have no complaint about any member of staff but obviously the Company need to look at either changing the web site so I can renewal on-line, (I have a 4 car policy), or provide more call-takers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reliable cover
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jessica was very helpful and renewed my policy very quickly and efficiently. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
it took 2 days for someone to answer my call to renew my policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good & professional help over the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been a member for many years and have always found the service to be very efficient and the telephone and recovery staff always professional and courteous. Would recommend this recovery service without reservation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The person I spoke to at AutoNational was polite and professional (Samuel). I have never used Auto National for a breakdown yet (even though I've had the policy for quite a while) so I don't know how good they are at the roadside when I need them. I'm marking down a star as I switched from 2 cars on my policy down to 1 car and reduction in premium was relatively small (about a 7% reduction rather than closer to the 50% I would have expected)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Website was not working, so had to go to phone renewal. When hard of hearing, this is not ideal. Laura got me through, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I spoke to Melissa on the phone and she was very helpful and apologised about the mistake of overcharging on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always had good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Only used the service once but seems to be what we want it for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent , speedy and to the point
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A very helpful phone call today: reassured by a competent and knowledgeable lady.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joined today. 5 stars for the process of opening a new membership. Let's see how the organisation performs over the coming year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Danielle was helpful and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
the service was quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from Melissa. You listened to me carefully and explained necessary information professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Auto National is rated 4.77 based on 10,616 reviews