Auto National Reviews

4.75 Rating 9,114 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

I haven't had to use the auto rescue
Posted 4 days ago
VG service
Posted 4 days ago
Very professional lovely and clear on the telephone
Which is not always the case in telephone situations
Also a very friendly manor
Posted 4 days ago
ELISE WAS VERY POLITE AND VERY PROMPT AT ANSWERING PHONE AND DEALING WITH MY REQUESTS TODAY
Posted 4 days ago
I have been with Autonational now for many years and have always found them most helpful. Danielle helped me this morning as I could not renew on line.
Posted 4 days ago
Renewed my policy over the phone with Jack. He was polite and helpful, happy with the service.
Posted 4 days ago
I have been with auto national for the past 3 years. I have used them twice now and both times there response time has been fantastic. No issues or hours waiting around,and the mechanic has been great both times. Thats why i have chosen to renew with them again.
Posted 4 days ago
Melissa was very helpful and efficient. She scrolled through the policy when I questioned the cover for Europe and was able to confirm this for me. She was courteous and respectful and dealt promptly with my renewal
Posted 4 days ago
Good service
Posted 5 days ago
I have been with Auto National for some years now and find everything perfect.
Posted 5 days ago
Good value always relable
Posted 5 days ago
Reasonable price and comprehensive recovery package with Total Superservice which has not increased for a few years! On the few instances I have required assistance they have always come out promptly and solved the problem. What more do you need
Posted 5 days ago
Clear professional renewal procedure, Friendly and quick job done.
Posted 5 days ago
Good service
Posted 5 days ago
Since I have subscribed to Auto National I have not had occasion to use the services offered--luckily!
However, the cost for the services offered is very competitive and the office staff friendly and helpful and I would expect the breakdown service to be just as good.
Posted 5 days ago
Webb site down so I couldn’t renew online no worries a quick call answered by Tina all sorted no problems.
Posted 5 days ago
daniella was very polite and helpful
Posted 6 days ago
No problems so far.
Posted 6 days ago
They are excellent and friendly on the phone. And always keep prices low.
Posted 6 days ago
Very professional, polite and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Auto National is rated 4.75 based on 9,114 reviews