Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 6,796 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.69 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Pleasant and effiecent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Been with Autonational now for a few years.Had to call out only once,but quick response then.No problems renewing on phone,but why new number for policy ,beats me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tina was very helpful, answered all my queries and completed renewal quickly, great customer service is why I have stayed with Auto National for a number of years now and have recommended to friends and family members who have joined too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good very professional and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have had AutoNational cover for 5 years now. We have not called upon you often, but your service is very satisfactory when we need your help. Office staff deal with our calls well too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had no problems with getting through to the customer service over a phone, and the renewal price hasn't increased as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Samuel was pleasant, polite and helpful. So far no experience of breaking down on the roadside.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with help I got to get my policy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great value roadside recovery, I've been a member for many years & we've only had to call them out 3 times but have had no problems at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received excellent customer service when renewing my breakdown policy. Whenever I have required breakdown assistance, this has always been prompt and professional. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have not had to call on Autonational Rescue very often, but when I have the response has been prompt and the help required has been first rate. I have no hesitation in renewing as to have you there gives me great peace of mind. The young lady who did the renewal over the phone today - Lauren - was pleasant, courteous and efficient. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quick and friendly renewal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service fm Samuel today although it took two attempts to get thru and the first time the machine cut us off while waiting! The 2nd attempt took too long to be answered by your system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
seems as if she did not like her job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very helpful customer service agent, who handled my renewal easily. and simply.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent breakdown service and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and considerate service. Called out once and recovered well within half an hour
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 6,796 reviews