Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,374 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"My experience with autonational after a breakdown was first rate, l always recommend their services to others."
Posted 1 week ago
"When called on in the past the service was quick and efficient thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prices..good service for the money...Very pleased with service today..thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"no probs ,been a customer for quite a few years"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast, friendly service - thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Always been brilliant not like bigger companies"
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt on service. pleasant to talk to."
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly and efficient service on the telephone gaining help and renewing policy."
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely brilliant. Service and staff have been great. Had to use the service and it was everything it should be."
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you Sarah for a simple straightforward renewal."
Posted 1 week ago
"Sarah was very efficient, and helpful. Renewal of my policy was completed very quickly once I found my debit card. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with customer service and value for money. On the occasion I needed roadside assistance the service was prompt and very reassuring especially as we were on holiday. Excellent so far."
Posted 1 week ago
"first class service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good friendly staff. No waiting to press lots of digits before speaking to a PERSON, immediate response. excellent."
Posted 1 week ago
"Always a great service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Renewal received by email with instructions on how to renew online. Visited site and found my renewal at £20 more. Rang and spoke to Sam who agreed to renew at the lower price. Bit strange? However no complaints about Sam who was polite and helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
"Top class, no nonsense company. Quick reliable call out and their customer service is top drawer."
Posted 1 week ago
"prompt efficient and courteous service from Melissa with a minimum of irrelevant information"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fortunately I have not needed to call out AutoNational so I am unable to comment on roadside service but all contact has been good."
Posted 1 week ago
"Have used for a number of years and easy to deal with."
Posted 1 week ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 5,374 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support