Auto National Reviews

4.74 Rating 7,968 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from young lady I dealt with. Realising I had difficult hearing spoke loud and clear
Posted 6 days ago
Dealt with my renewal very quickly the only downside for me was it felt very much like I was speaking to a robot. " Rehearsed questions and that was it job done call ended "
Posted 6 days ago
Needed to use them 2yrs ago as my battery went flat! Within half an hour came to my door,started car and i then drove to get a new battery. Very good quick service!
Posted 6 days ago
great company, really look after you.
Posted 1 week ago
i have put 5 stars ,but as yet not had to use the service
Posted 1 week ago
Good Office Service and thank you for updating e.mail address to admin not office manager.
Posted 1 week ago
Been with this company for a long time,when called out are polite and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
I cannot recommend Auto National highly enough. Helpful, Knowledgeable, Friendly staff . A great plan that I would recommend to anyone. Vastly cheaper than the main options for Breakdown cover. If you are a car driver, You are at the right place for a good deal, don't hesitate, sign up now. I have now used them for years and am most impressed.
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful speedy resolution.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and efficient service, polite and very clear spoken.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Samuel for easy friendly attitude on renewal of my policy.

Excellent value, customer for many years.
Posted 1 week ago
So far, I have nothing but praise for Autonational and I've been with them a number of years now. Their packages appear to be slightly more than other equivalents, but they offer more support, and they are reliable. I have their "top" package, and it covers literally everything that I can find elsewhere, including lost / broken keys fo car and home, home assist, accommodation if needed etc. etc. Best deal I could (and can) find. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. Samuel very helpful and polite.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service & good price
Posted 1 week ago
Never lets you down.
Always efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient.
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly staff and fantastic rates very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service - cheap, efficient. Great Value.
Posted 1 week ago
Have been with this breakdown service for years now and am still impressed by them . On the few occasions I’ve had to call them out the service was fantastic and staff so helpful both on the phone and the recovery staff .
Posted 1 week ago
Auto National is rated 4.74 based on 7,968 reviews