Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 6,618 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.69 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Melissa was very helpful when renewing my policy over the phone for another year and very knowledgeable about all product's and would happily recommend Auto National Regards Eric
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
High quality cover with great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good, easy and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sam was very helpful and knowledgable. He renewed my policy quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, as always, from Auto National today renewing my breakdown cover. Claire dealt with the renewal efficiently, was friendly and helpful and clearly explained all the necessary information regarding the renewal. Thank you Claire & Auto National!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service today by Claire.. very quick and easy to sort out my cover. Thank you.!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lauren was very positive in dealing with my renewal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have used Auto National for a number of years. Always very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was convenient to get the renewal done there and then.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful initially but it did take two additional phone calls to receive policy details by email.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
have not needed to use service but consider them to very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the service received from Samuel renewing my policy today. Also, received prompt attention with a breakdown I had in the past.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This renewal was handled efficiently and courteously.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been with you for years and have always been impressed with the service we received. Quick response when required your breakdown services recently and staff polite and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have used Auto National for some years and always found them helpful and very reasonably priced.. Quick to respond when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, easy and helpful assistant on phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tina was very professional with her telephone manner and questions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and easy to renew my agreement although I had tried to do on line and failed. Better talking to someone for me. I had to use you during year and found very pleasant to deal with and kept in touch with me before arriving.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good level of breakdown & recovery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 6,618 reviews