Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 4,953 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"good communication,assuring."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very competitive and not let me down. Drivers generally come within the advised time and are courteous and thorough and know their jobs."
Posted 1 week ago
"I find the company proficient and helpful. Have needed their services several times."
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent customer service from Amy"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fortunately have not had to use the service, but product appears to cover my needs and"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service and questions answered."
Posted 1 week ago
"very easy to renew and Samuel very helpful and friendly"
Posted 1 week ago
"Jordan was very helpful, knowledgeable and efficient."
Posted 1 week ago
"Been a member for many years and always received excellent customer care"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful quick service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful, thorough and clear. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Having been with Auto National for many years (and being more than happy with their roadside recovery service) I had cause to ring Customer Service. The lady I spoke to (Jessica) sounded disinterested and wasn't overly helpful. I had an issue which she said she would not be able to help me with, and out of frustration I asked to speak to her supervisor. After putting me on hold she returned having spoken to her manager and the situation was resolved amicably. My point is that a little common sense and a willingness to take ownership of the problem would have left me feeling a lot happier as a customer. And Jessica needs to remember she is in a customer-facing environment....and sound a little more engaged."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to renew on the phone thanks to Jessica"
Posted 1 week ago
"Polite and helpful company would recommend them to anyone"
Posted 1 week ago
"Jordan was very professional helped straight away brilliant customer service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Jessica was very curious. And dealt with my renewal request in a voice that wasn’t hurried and I could follow which isn’t always the case when dealing with telephone enquiries"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service and very easy to set up"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good, whenever needed service has been prompt and efficient."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 week ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 4,953 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support