Auto National Reviews

4.71 Rating 4,219 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Ok job done"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have never as yet had to use your rescue service so cannot assess its efficiency."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpful service and made renewing easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"good breakdown service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Not yet made a claim. I am reviewing based on response to my renewal phone call, which was prompt, polite and efficient (by 'armani')."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Used them twice last year was looked after very well and was not keeped waiting long"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Jessica was very very polite, and more than helpful. It couldn’t be and easier business transaction thank you very very much Ron Narduzzo"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"When I phoned device was very good Thanks to Jessica."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nothing to report - all short and sweet! Many thanks for a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Used once in the last few years,but the recovory was very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service response polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to renew. Samuel was very helpful and answered my queries. I have had cover from Auto National for several years and have always found their service quick and efficient, with special care for a lone female when I have broken down. A good price for an excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"got through quickly and staff member took payment over the phone as I was unable to do it online due to system issue - charging incorrect amount."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Not had to call upon AutoNational often, but when I have the service has been faultless. I can absolutely recommend them 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Never had a problem at all with service on phone never used the service as not broken down but good to know I'm covered for home n away breakdown"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been with Autonational Rescue for many years nows. I have needed them on a couple of occasions. Once local to me and once 100 miles away. Both occasions I did not have to wait too long to be rescued and the problem sorted. I find the company to be good value for money. I spoke to Samuel yesterday to amend my cover and he was very helpful and polite. Everything is straight forward and easy. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Today's operator was polite, helpful, patient and well informed -- a pleasure to deal with. In the past, when called upon, the service has been quick and highly efficient. Thank you and best wishes to everyone, Ian."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Auto National is rated 4.71 based on 4,219 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support