Auto National Reviews

4.77 Rating 10,355 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Very clear, knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
I contacted Auto National to renew my policy & spoke to Tina, she was very helpful & renewed my policy very easily.
Posted 5 days ago
Samuel handled my new policy very well and answered my questions clearly
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service from a very polite lady it was a pleasure tospeak to a polite representative , which is unusual these days thank you so much Sincerely A, D , Syphas
Posted 5 days ago
Good service from office & breakdown
Posted 5 days ago
only had to use you once van turned up within the hour problem sorted in 10 min.s good service
Posted 5 days ago
I was very impressed by the service when I had to use it the other year. Nothing was too much bother when the car was collected.
Posted 5 days ago
Great priced breakdown insurance cover, friendly and polite customer service.
Posted 5 days ago
You were there when we needed you
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Melissa, was very helpful. Thank you for your customer service.
Posted 5 days ago
Disappointed that the renewal link on the recent email to me led to a discontinued page and that the 'renewals' link on your main website was having problems for several days. I wasn't particularly happy with your telephone operator yesterday but I did get the promised call-back today from Daniella who renewed my policy quickly, courteously and efficiently.
Posted 5 days ago
Delay in call back but all sorted when I phoned again today. Was unable to renew online.
Posted 6 days ago
Samuel was informative, polite and concise, he explained everything in detail. He was friendly while doing his job
Posted 6 days ago
I called to join today and was very quick
Posted 6 days ago
I have been with Auto National for a good few years. Always been very polite and helpful.
Posted 6 days ago
Jessica was extremely helpful and sorted my policy renewal out very efficiently 😊
Posted 6 days ago
I've needed Auto National a few times and have always been very satisfied with their service.
Posted 6 days ago
Jessica was very helpful and efficient on the phone when renewing my dad's policy. Everything was very easy and quick to complete. I've been with autonational for many years and wouldn't consider any other company for my breakdown cover. They've always been extremely efficient when the service has been needed and I think it's really good value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
up to now I have had very good service excellent when I broke down and had to be brought home but very bad trying to renew via E-mail tried for a week but all it said was OHPPs that they had a problem plus I received two sets of renewal paper through the post
Posted 1 week ago
Auto National is rated 4.77 based on 10,355 reviews