Auto National Reviews

4.77 Rating 10,614 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Great service. Melissa was very helpful. Renewal was quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Melissa spoke clearly giving me all the information I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always been satisfied with the service provided.Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Any time I have had to contact Autonational I have always found them to be courteous and very helpful. Today was no exception.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Roadside service has been good. The online renewal price did not agree with the email reminder, so I had to phone to renew (why I only give 4 stars for customer service), but I was served very efficiently by Jessica.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service very polite and helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been with Autonational rescue for years and always been pleased with the helpful and efficient service I have received from the staff. On the occasions I have needed to use the cover, the people who have come out to me have always been very helpful and reassuring. The price is great too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleasant like talking to a family friend renewing my breakdown cover
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with service. Good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly, didn’t take long to renew.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service agent was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice to talk to an actual human, polite young lady.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the first time that I have had to chase you to renew. I called 3 times but was told by a polite operator that you were all too busy. The call back took a week. Please note that Lauren was polite and professional and I have no complaint about any member of staff but obviously the Company need to look at either changing the web site so I can renewal on-line, (I have a 4 car policy), or provide more call-takers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable cover
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jessica was very helpful and renewed my policy very quickly and efficiently. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good & professional help over the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been a member for many years and have always found the service to be very efficient and the telephone and recovery staff always professional and courteous. Would recommend this recovery service without reservation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always had good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Auto National is rated 4.77 based on 10,614 reviews