Auto National Reviews

4.74 Rating 8,319 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
would be good to get paper copies of policy as unable to open attachments on emails
Posted 11 months ago
Efficient, not the most personable of conversations but all the main policy details were covered clearly.
Posted 11 months ago
I have been with Auto National at least thirty years with one call out but I recently had a spell in hospital when my policy ran out I was then called a new member which cost me more than usual and was not easy rejoining
Posted 11 months ago
Luckly haven't needed your services for a while, but nice to know you are there if needed
Posted 1 year ago
Would like a hard copy of my policy, company don't seem to think of customers without printers so customer service is rubbish.
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received my policy on line plus I would prefer a hard copy much better if you don't have a printer.
Posted 1 year ago
Not computer trained but able to cope with it.
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased you have not increased policy premium when I renewed today. I queried whether you could send out policy documents etc by post and was informed you no longer offer this service. What about if you do not have a computer or access to one?
Posted 1 year ago
I found Lauren, who answered my call, sounded unhappy/bored but she did deal with a policy renewal efficiently as far as I could determine.
It would be helpful if your documents could be addressed to Sir Robert Worcester rather than "Other R Worcester"
Teresa (Office Manager at Allington Castle).
Posted 1 year ago
have never needed to call them out but have peace of mind that they are there
Posted 1 year ago
job done, no problems, used your service before, call outs been good, thankyoou.
Posted 1 year ago
Fortunately not needed breakdown service over the years I have been with AutoNational but everything seems to be very efficiently done when in contact. Renewal was a muddle this time but Jack replied immediately to my query and sorted it straight away.Thank you for that service!
Posted 1 year ago
I have never used your breakdown services so I can't really rate your service but I do appreciate how easy it is to renew by phone
Posted 1 year ago
I'm not sure what would count as 'Good'. I pay my insurance premium and get insured. The premiums are comparable with those from other providers. Customer Support today was not very pleasant, but I think my representative was just tired at the end of a long shift.
Posted 1 year ago
So far I have no complaints about my membership.
Posted 1 year ago
Nothing to mention
I am disappointed the way I was treated
Posted 1 year ago
Very good price
Posted 1 year ago
Office side of things seem a bit poor. not very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Service was very efficient amd quick however I havent recieved any policy documents.
Posted 1 year ago
The emailed certificates leave much to be desired. The car reg. should be in the subject line to save my having to search each document to see which driver should receive them. This aspect of your service is very poor.
Posted 1 year ago
Auto National is rated 4.74 based on 8,319 reviews