Auto National Reviews

4.73 Rating 7,123 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.69 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
As I couldn’t get through via the phone last week to renew my cover I ended up sending a cheque for £109.36 via 1st class mail on Friday... apparently this has not yet been received almost a week later. So when Lauren called today I renewed with my VISA. I am just a bit concerned now that I will end up paying twice. I don’t do online banking so will have to wait for a bank statement!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We have been with Auto National for anumber of years and always find the reception we get to be polite and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We have used Auto National for a number of years and, on the rare occasion we have had to call them out, have found their service and the helpfulness of the recovery companies to be excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
JOLLY FINE SERVICE!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Auto National is a competitive priced roadside recovery that suits my driving needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jack was clear in what was offered in the policy and clarified that I could get specific cover when I traveled into Europe.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your help I have not had to use your service but it is nice to know it's there if ever necessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you..good service received.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
very good price and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely helpful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Samual was very helpful and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A big thank you..been with you for many years now..great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lauren dealt with my query well and sorted my renewal out as requested very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
have 2 cars insured with auto national .only had cause to use your service once on my other car call out was answered promptly and rescue was prompt and soon on my way.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your assistance today. It was very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amy was so polite and was very knowledgable about the breakdown renewal cover. I did not have any problems and was especially happy with the price. She did not cut any corners and explained all in details and i will definately recommend my friends to Auto National I would give your customer manager Amy 10/10 as i recieved a 5 Star service !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Efficient, courteous & professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Polite and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Auto National is rated 4.73 based on 7,123 reviews