Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,374 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Fantastic company. Had to use the breakdown service and they didn’t disappoint"
Posted 4 days ago
"Jessica was efficient, friendly and helpful whilst handling my membership renewal today. She is a good advocate for Auto National and it's breakdown services"
Posted 5 days ago
"I consider myself very lucky to have access to your product. Lauren was most helpful and it was a straightforward process. Thank you very much, Sincerely Rose"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent all round service. Thank you"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good phone communication. And polite. Nice easy transaction. All done quickly and smoothly"
Posted 5 days ago
"Avery good company. On the few occasions when I needed help - when my previous car was ageng - help was prompt."
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick telephone call, need to attach documents to reply though."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very clear, precise and helpful"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very direct and professional No nonsense"
Posted 6 days ago
"been with them for 8 years never had to use so far but sure everything would be fine a fair price on comparison to the main parties."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very satisfied. My request was dealt with promptly and satisfactorily. Will surely recommend to friends."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very happy with the service I received"
Posted 6 days ago
"very quick and easy renewing by phone. Sarah was very helpful and professional"
Posted 6 days ago
"I have been with this Company for many years. The service and help that I have received in that time is second to none. That is why I am still a customer. Keep up the good work and look after your staff as they are your best asset."
Posted 6 days ago
"It was not made clear from the Compare the Market comparison site that the breakdown cover would be basic cover for £29.99. The site implied I would be receiving the "premium" option with home start, etc. Also, when taking out the police SEPARATELY (which again, was not made clear on the website) the price for basic cover was £30 and not the advertised £29.99. These may appear like little "niggles" but I will wait and see if your service does match what you say it does."
Posted 1 week ago
"i rang to review and spoke to Sarah who was extremely helpful"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good easy renewal arrangements and communication by email and phone. Reliable breakdown service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Got straight through. Which is always a massive bonus. Got what I required. No problems at all."
Posted 1 week ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 5,374 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support