Auto National Reviews

4.76 Rating 9,650 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Tina was extremely helpful, polite and friendly. Very much appreciated. Good manners go such a long way!
Posted 3 days ago
Customer service was excellant today, very helpful.
Posted 3 days ago
Renewed my policy with Auto National at a competitive price, it was dealt by Mellisa who was very professional in her approach. I would recommend them.
Posted 3 days ago
The price is very attractive for complete cover. As I havent had to call them out for a breakdown yet, cant comment on the efficiency of that. Had difficulty renewing on line so reverted to a phone call which was dealt with very efficiently .
Posted 3 days ago
My renewal was dealt with in a professional and polite manner
Posted 3 days ago
Phoned today spoke to Samuel to renew my policy I must say he was very helpful and polite thank you Samuel
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to do and samuel answered everything I asked of him
Posted 3 days ago
Polite efficient and professional
Posted 3 days ago
I don’t normally give full marks to any survey as I think how ever good a company or experience is, there is always that little something that could have been done better. In this case it was the website that let you down, as for 3 day it came up with Error every time I tried to renew my policy. However in a short 6 min phone call to Sam it was sorted. Very pleased with the service today and over the years I have been with Auto National. Thanks again.
Posted 3 days ago
Although I have not had to use the breakdown service cover any queries or questions have been dealt with by the operators.
Posted 3 days ago
I have been a customer for many years and experienced great service. The service I received today on the telephone was very good however my experiences and my partners with the online system for renewals doesn't fill you with confidence when the costs different from the reminder.
Posted 4 days ago
Representative got back to myself as promised it might of been 2 days later as it wasn't urgent it wasn't a problem.
Posted 4 days ago
Always efficient. Value for money.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick, efficient, no hassle.
Posted 4 days ago
Renewed my breakdown policy efficiently Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service
Posted 4 days ago
Renewal fee online was higher than stated in the reminder emails. Had to renew by phone instead after describing the problem. Then renewed at the correct price. Melissa dealt with this efficiently, explaining that there had been a problem with the website.
Posted 4 days ago
Always quick to answer phone. Would be 5 stars if you could make amendments to existing policies on line.
Posted 4 days ago
Great Service, renewal really easy process would recommend
Posted 4 days ago
I spoke to Lauren, who was brilliant. However, i had to speak to her because your website is rubbish, and I find a recorded message telling me that my call is important to you is offensive.
Posted 4 days ago
Auto National is rated 4.76 based on 9,650 reviews