Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 4,953 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Quick to respond. Helpful over the phone. Reasonable price."
Posted 3 days ago
"reliable cover, good rates and helpful online staff"
Posted 3 days ago
"Always on time courteous and pleasant to deal with. Very good price for the service."
Posted 4 days ago
"I am happy to know that Autonational are there to help me."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service"
Posted 5 days ago
"I have been a member for several years and have had excellent service when needed."
Posted 5 days ago
"service good, but Sarah spoke rather quickly for me."
Posted 5 days ago
"Apart from being on hold for 50 minutes everything was dealt with"
Posted 6 days ago
"Sarah was very polite & helpful today, we have used Auto National for many years as their service on and off the road is excellent. recommended to far ily and friends over the years."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good value for the excellent standard of the service you offer"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service, excellent price, great"
Posted 1 week ago
"Pleased with the service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Personal telephone contact very good.However unable to find/print off a simple dated cover document which used to come in post. Auto National similar to numerous other organisations afflicted by the plague of I. T. development/enhancements.Yes, you are quite right, I do get grumpy wasting time sitting in front of this screen. Yours in humour and without malevolence Paul. See.System will not let me give qualified rating. Poor because of documents problem but would not be so disparaging about the nice lady I spoke to on phone."
Posted 1 week ago
"prompt renewal, excellent price, prompt assistance when needed call out"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, happy to continue using you in case of breakdown."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Samuel excellent on telephone"
Posted 1 week ago
"Jessica was very helpful in providing the information I needed to make the decision to take out a car breakdown policy."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good efficient service"
Posted 1 week ago
"phone was answered promptly &politely and my renewal was processed with the minimum of effort"
Posted 1 week ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 4,953 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support