Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 4,561 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"We have used you for many years and have used you on three occasions. In 2008 we had a flat battery on a Toyota we had only bought seven days before. I was amused at the time as when I phoned for help I gave my position as "Outside the Public Carpark in the middle of Dufton near Appleby". I was asked for the name of the Road. I replied I was in a small village and the road didn't have a name. He said 'you will find on the name plate in the box. I looked down and read "Dufton, Appleby". He was surprised and said " I will try to send somebody" with a tone that suggested he would not be able to. 15 minutes later the rescue car came. On a more important issue we broke down last month with collapsed clutch pedal and the rescue vehicle took us back to our garage in Penrith who at no charge gave us a courtesy car. I checked with you and was told that I was not covered for this car with you. The garage were surprised but we were unwilling to take out a years cover just for this. What is the solution if it happens again? We were completely satisfied with our rescue in December. It was the first time in about 100 years driving for my wife and I"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to renew policy, adviser very polite and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"i have been with your company for a while, very good service, so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Samuel was friendly and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Friendly people and have never let me down"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The person I spoke to was very clear and precise."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent help with renewing my breakdown policy. Samuel was very polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I found Jordan polite and efficient. A pleasure to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very efficient service by Staff. Good value for renewals memership"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A quick and simple phone call and both cars are sorted for the year including key cover . Polite and efficient service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My renewal was very quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"always there when I needed them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very polite and quick to renew"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very efficient and great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent renewal process; quick, straightforward and very simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very clear on the phone and dealt with my renewal perfectly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very pleased with the breakdown service which I have used for over 15 years. Unfortunately Jessica although efficient was abrupt to the point of rudeness when I made changes and renewed my policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Hello, I was happy with the information and help I was given when renewing my policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service overall. Very nice customer service staff today"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpfull taking time to help with my deafness on phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 4,561 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support