Auto National Reviews

4.71 Rating 4,219 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"You have provided us with an exemplary service for many years.Ta"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Armani was very courteous and pleasant, and answered all my questions, also dealt with my renewal very efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Pleasant helpful adviser."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We have used Auto National for many years and have always found the service fast, reliable and courteous."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have been with you for some years now and do not hesitate to give you this rating."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Renewal by phone was clear and easy. "Samuel" was very helpful. Barbary Love"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Always helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Have had a policy for years. Luckily only had to use them for punctures. They were very efficient and well priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"quick & to the point. great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"friendly service and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Prompt professional service Arrive within the hour Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"seldom used but when I have done it has been speedy and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I found Mr Jordan to be efficient and the request to renew the policy was done thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service for auto national rescuer when required. Samuel was very very helpful to me when we spock today to renew my membership"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Always been helpful and easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very clear explanation and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Always been pleased with the service received."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Phone service is very good. Can't comment on the service at this stage as I haven't needed to make a call-out."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent cover and service over many years"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Auto National is rated 4.71 based on 4,219 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support