Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 6,618 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.69 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Polite, competent, willing to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Just renewed my policy today, spoke to a very polite and helpful representative on the phone. Was pleased that the price had not increased since last year. Haven't made a breakdown claim as yet so cannot comment further.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Efficient, not the most personable of conversations but all the main policy details were covered clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Superb service from your agent Alfie. Clear consise information. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lauren was polite and efficient,sorting out my renewal quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
needed to use them 3-4 times and always helpful especially when broken down in dangerous place on the A1
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Daniella was very helpful on the phone. I use Autonational because the Company cars at my old employers were covered by them and they were always prompt when I needed them. I had to use them myself this year (fuel pump) and nothing has changed - same brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive, efficient breakdown service. Alfie courteous & efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
After a short wait for an agent to become available, I spoke to Samuel to renew my policy. This was dealt with courteously and efficiently by him.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
quick and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been with Auto National at least thirty years with one call out but I recently had a spell in hospital when my policy ran out I was then called a new member which cost me more than usual and was not easy rejoining
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices, good service and simple renewal process. Alfie was very polite and helpful. Would recommend this company Auto National to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very clear and helpful as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used them twice over the last 12 years, can't fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient and prompt service. Happy with the reception I received over the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Straightforward to renew. It would be good if policy holders with more than two cars could renew on line. Currently you cannot- have to ring up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well priced and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very polite, friendly service, and answered all my questions comprehensively.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 6,618 reviews