Auto National Reviews

4.77 Rating 10,355 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Had to renew my policy over the phone today as system down. Spoke to a very pleasant member of staff. Would highly recommend this company, we have been with them many years.
Posted 3 days ago
We have used the service for years and have always had excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
Tina was extremely helpful and couteous when I phoned to renew my cover. Very good service all round. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Daniela was extremely helpful. Thanks.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for you help.
Posted 3 days ago
Only had to use breakdown call out once and got very good service. I also had a call back today from very friendly Tina who did my renewal for me over the phone, happy customer.
Posted 3 days ago
excelent service only problem i could renew policy over internet
Posted 3 days ago
Lauren was very helpful, clearly spoken and concluded the transaction with great efficiency in spite of these difficult times
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use service, call answered very quickly and call handler explained all detailes clearly. Thank you for your help.
Posted 3 days ago
Always efficient and polite,easily understood on the phone. NO PROBS.
Posted 4 days ago
Always excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
we were happy with our conversation with the lady on the telephone she was very nice and efficient we are very happy to be with Autonational Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Only needed to use your service twice for the same breakdown, both drivers very good as was telephone operators. Renewing policy today website was down so phoning was 100%better for me
Posted 4 days ago
A good quality service at a good price
Posted 4 days ago
I've had the misfortune to have to use your breakdown service over the last ten years or so and always had good service.
Posted 4 days ago
I've been with Auto National for over a decade, although the reply from social media and messenger, via live chat was slow, we got there in the end. The representative was polite and efficient.
Posted 4 days ago
I HAVE BEEN WITH AUTO NAT. FOR QITE A FEW YEARS NOW, AND I THINK I ONLY NEEDED ASS ISTANCE IN 3 INSTANCES. I RECALL THE SERVICE WAS ECELLENT AND MY CAR TRANSPORTED BACK TO MY HOME AGAIN,-- MANY THANKS.
Posted 4 days ago
website not allow renewal. seemed slow in knowing what covered for
Posted 4 days ago
No issues, except that the website was not working, this was only commented on when I checked to make sure it was reported and then and only then, was there acknowledgment that they were aware of this. The tone was a little uncomfortable and I kept wondering when we were going to come upon a problem. However there was none and all went smoothly. Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
I have had cause to use Auto National's breakdown service twice now, in about twenty years, and they have been just excellent. Their charges are very reasonable too. And staff are friendly and efficient, good to deal with. I'm elderly, and so particularly appreciate both aspects.
Posted 4 days ago
Auto National is rated 4.77 based on 10,355 reviews