Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 6,324 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.67 out of 5
"no queing on the phone, straight through, good efficient service by Alfie"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Lauren was most helpful with my policy renewal."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Haven't had to use services as yet but dealing with office ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"very good customer service in the last year and to renew my agreement"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy to renew and customer service person was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Helpful and efficient service to renew my breakdown after trying to renew online would not work"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Thankfully I have not yet had to call upon Autonational for their breakdown service, so can't comment upon this aspect. Renewal of the policy by phone was very straightforward. The range of benefits offered seem to be good value for the premium charged. It would be useful to have a hard copy of the new certificate to be available by post rather than having to make a copy of the details by hand, especially as the long reference numbers change from year to year."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fortunately not needed breakdown service over the years I have been with AutoNational but everything seems to be very efficiently done when in contact. Renewal was a muddle this time but Jack replied immediately to my query and sorted it straight away.Thank you for that service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Response times very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good response times when needed. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This will be my 3rd year with AutoNational. I have yet to require their services. If the service is as helpful as my renewing my policy with Jack it should be excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Never had a call out but I appreciate the very courteous assistance when renewing by phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service at a fair price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good cover, local services used, minimal price for cover."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Melissa has very good customer skills. As for your services I haven't had any breakdowns during the time I have been insured, so I am not able to comment. Hope I won't need to!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lauren dealt with the renewal of my policy quickly and efficiently. She was friendly and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have never used your breakdown services so I can't really rate your service but I do appreciate how easy it is to renew by phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Never had to use the service yet but a good reasonably priced backup should the need arise. Very polite and helpful staff and always willing to answer any questions.Handy to have when driving an older car."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After trying to9 renew online but getting a more expensive quote than that in my email I rang Auto national and spoke to someone there. He explained that it wasn't recognizing the discount online but that he could renew it at the quoted price on the phone. After checking all of my details payment went ahead with no problems. It was very straightforward, quick and Samuel was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 6,324 reviews