Auto National Reviews

4.74 Rating 7,968 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful - problem was solved quickly
Posted 2 days ago
Good speedy efficient service
Posted 2 days ago
spoke to Jessica to renew my membership. It was very straightforward and simple and Jessica was very pleasant. Well done...
Posted 2 days ago
Great service which I haven't required much over the years but when Iv'e needed you,you've been there.
Posted 2 days ago
We have been with auto national for years, always pleased with the service
Posted 2 days ago
Great price and great service
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service thank you :)
Posted 2 days ago
Tina was very friendly and helpful in all respects, would recommend her to represent your company anytime. Thank you Tina xx
Posted 2 days ago
The renewal of the policy was quick and efficient and the service was good
Posted 3 days ago
Had a query about renewing online. Spoke to a lady over the phone who was prompt, polite and efficient. Matter dealt with in 5 minutes. Been with this company for a few years now, always good service and value for money.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service
Posted 3 days ago
Tried twice to renew my policy online and both times, the site crashed.
I made contact by telephone and renewed my policy with no problems.
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service on the telephone for renewals. I am lucky not to have to try the actual breakdown service, but feel sure that they would not let me down.
Posted 4 days ago
Very reliable service at a VERY reasonable price.
Posted 4 days ago
only used once in a while ago no complaints
Posted 4 days ago
Haven’t yet had to use my breakdown cover but renewal was so easy and Tina who answered my call was helpful and informative
Posted 4 days ago
I have been with Auto National for a number of years and have found that they have become better as an organisation. The only issues I have had have been beyond their control, when recovery operatives have not arrived with me at a breakdown when they had been due. Auto National chased up the matter and reported back to me.
Posted 5 days ago
Always extremely helpful on the phone especially if I have been on my own when broken down. There within half an hour and checking on the phone to make sure I was ok. Made me feel looked after on a personal level as well as my car. Worth every penny
Posted 5 days ago
I've only had to use the services of autonational on a couple of occasions, but both times the service was quick and efficient. Signing up and renewing the policy is quick and easy. Excellent company.
Posted 6 days ago
Auto National is rated 4.74 based on 7,968 reviews