Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,986 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.65 out of 5
"The emailed certificates leave much to be desired. The car reg. should be in the subject line to save my having to search each document to see which driver should receive them. This aspect of your service is very poor."
Posted 4 days ago
"Good Service"
Posted 4 days ago
"Been a member since well back in the old CSMA times and never had reason to be rescued, then my renewal as at 1/8/19 became due. My diction at the time was much below par, because of the effects of oral surgery and 6 weeks of radiotherapy, so I had to delay action to renew. Eventually, I phoned in on 19/8/19 and explained my problem - she immediately and with super care took me through setting up a new policy and it was all done and dusted in about 15 minutes. THREE CHEERS FOR NITA! Many thanks."
Posted 4 days ago
"the query I had with regards to the renewal premium was sosrted out with no hassle"
Posted 4 days ago
"Renewed over the phone this time with Melissa, first class professional service given, never had to use the service for Recovery yet, but it's there just in case, & cheaper than the "big" boys for the same recovery service."
Posted 4 days ago
"1. could not renew online 2.could not understand half of what was said (like speaking to someone under water. 3.your records had me down for two vehicles when for the last few years it has only been one in fact . 4. not the best of service this year."
Posted 4 days ago
"5***** service"
Posted 5 days ago
"Smooth renewal"
Posted 5 days ago
"Further to my previous review I was lucky enough to talk to Lauren who looked into my issues and explained everything very thoroughly. As a result I am now with my cover and the price I paid for it and with the professional way Lauren handled my case."
Posted 5 days ago
"Always helpful on the phone and at roadside"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent value and service so I renewed yet again. Choosing to ring into renew, Tina in the call-centre was great to deal with. Paul."
Posted 5 days ago
"I've been with national for a number of years and found them to be very efficient and reliable"
Posted 6 days ago
"Have not received the new policy document yet"
Posted 6 days ago
"I have always found Auto National very helpful"
Posted 6 days ago
"Only had to use auto national once for a homestart. The mechanic arrived quickly and got my car going."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpful and spoke very clearly."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good service from Alfie on renewing my policy - Thanks"
Posted 6 days ago
"They where very good and helpfully on the telephone"
Posted 6 days ago
"Customer service were very helpful - sorted out my policy as I had bought the wrong one online yesterday and all done and emailed through as promised - very quick service from Samuel"
Posted 6 days ago
"The document No is confusing. I couldn't apply online as the number had too many digits, l was told not to use the first two digits. This should be made clear on the schedule."
Posted 6 days ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 5,986 reviews