Auto National Reviews

4.77 Rating 10,616 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

The young lady I spoke to today was very helpful, polite and a pleasure to talk to her name was Jessica and she did my renewal really well I agave been with AutoNational a few years and found their service really good 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
slightly concerned website price was higher than email offer so had to ring instead of dealing online .The upside I got to talk to Antonya who was very polite and efficient and sorted things quickly plus she laughed at my jokes! MANY THANKS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jessica was very helpful,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have thankfully only had to use this service once for a breakdown. The service provided was prompt, and the driver was very friendly. He made my then 20 month old feel at ease. I usually renew online which is a simple process. I had to contact the company on this occasion to renew. The price quoted did not match the payment page. Melissa helped to set up my policy over the phone and explained there was an issue with the online system. Not too much of an inconvenience. I would still recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
H.appy with my cover after many years. Just renewed quickly and easily with your agent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Melissa was very helpful. Renewal was quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Melissa spoke clearly giving me all the information I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always been satisfied with the service provided.Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price. But never ever used the service so can’t say. Lady on phone was very good perfect and all sorted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Any time I have had to contact Autonational I have always found them to be courteous and very helpful. Today was no exception.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Roadside service has been good. The online renewal price did not agree with the email reminder, so I had to phone to renew (why I only give 4 stars for customer service), but I was served very efficiently by Jessica.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great service very polite and helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been with Autonational rescue for years and always been pleased with the helpful and efficient service I have received from the staff. On the occasions I have needed to use the cover, the people who have come out to me have always been very helpful and reassuring. The price is great too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A good service overall. Pleased that you don't try to massively increase prices every year for existing customers, unlike other operators. Which is why we have stayed with you. However, your admin system is a bit weak around renewal time. Fortunately, Antonya was a big help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleasant like talking to a family friend renewing my breakdown cover
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with service. Good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly, didn’t take long to renew.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Auto National is rated 4.77 based on 10,616 reviews