Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 6,796 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.69 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Hoping no to have to use the call-out service, but renewing the policy with Alfie was very easy today !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very friendly and helpful, cover arranged very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Melissa was very clear & helpful with my renew of policy.....thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick, clear and helpful. Plus a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Helpful and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Samuel was very friendly, fast, polite and helpful. It was easy to renew and felt easier and better than the conversation I had with another member of staff a few days previous. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fab service, have been using then for years. Price is very fair & has stayed the same for years. I have only ever needed to use the breakdown cover once & when I did I was very pleased with the service. When you ring, you always get through to friendly staff in UK call centres. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
excellent service polite telephone manner fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful operator soon arranged my renewal and pleased that I received the documents by post today
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We broke down on the M6. We were on the second lane in very busy traffic. The clutch had failed. I managed to get across to the hard shoulder. I could not get out of the drivers door but managed with difficulty to get out of the passenger's door. I hate to think of what might have happened if the hard shoulder had been done away with as on many busy motorways. However, we were rescued and taken back to our home garage very quickly and efficiently by Autonational. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent renewal process and Tina was exceptional 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have had many years of good service and Melissa was very charming and very helpful to get me the best options for me
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
excellent service in all departments - highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Claire was friendly and informative and I will be pleased to do business with her again next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Renewed my policy easily and efficiently and it was also a competetive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
very good telephone manner and every item explained very well wll done
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have total super service cover. Jack confirmed if I was travelling to N Ireland from Britain and the car broke down - they'd deliver me to the port + pick me up at the other side. Spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Helpful and fast . Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 6,796 reviews