Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,374 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Value for money,"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Service was very prompt and very efficient and courteous, thank you"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very plesent and helpful"
Posted 1 day ago
"Been with you for some time now. No problems so far except that your confirmation e mail said policy docs were attached but could not see a link."
Posted 2 days ago
"Call answered straight away."
Posted 2 days ago
"Customer service very good thanks"
Posted 2 days ago
"Pleasant and efficient, quote provided and renewed within 4 minutes."
Posted 2 days ago
"Thank you Jessica for your help today. It was quick and easy to renew my breakdown cover."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product at a competitive price. Melissa (person spoken to on the phone) was very efficient and explained everything clearly"
Posted 2 days ago
"I telephoned to renew my breakdown cover and the operator dealt with my call guickly and professionally."
Posted 3 days ago
"Your operative "Samuel" was very helpful in explaining everything we needed to know regarding our breakdown policy with you. Look after this man he is a credit to your company."
Posted 3 days ago
"It's many years since I've had to request help, but I always find that policy renewal is simple, convenient and efficiently dealt with by your agents, who are polite, pleasant and helpful. Moreover, the cover is always extremely good value for money, and it's pleasing to observe that there are never any enormous premium increases from year to year as occurs with most other insurers."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very efficient and friendly service by Kirsty, thank you"
Posted 3 days ago
"I have had a policy with Auto National Rescue for some years and have called them out on a number of occasions. They have always been prompt and I have been entirely satisfied with their service."
Posted 3 days ago
"Extremely easy to renew except for the day before when I couldn't connect with you by phone at all."
Posted 4 days ago
"Both friendly and knowledgeable about my policy, very good service."
Posted 4 days ago
"My policy ran out and because we were planning a wedding on the eleventh and forgot to renew but when I did phon to renew I was charged the new customer rate , now I have been with you a number of years where is the loyalty . Dr"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent and simple renewal as usual. Lauren has great personality and answered all my requests."
Posted 4 days ago
"Every thing straight forward, the young lady was a little bit robotic in her"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good Value and polite and efficient Staff. I like the way I can cover my 5 vehicles cost effectively especially as none of them get used for high mileages. Covering them individually with another company would not be economically viable."
Posted 4 days ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 5,374 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support