Auto National Reviews

4.71 Rating 4,407 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"phone operator sounded bored and disinterested. He did fulfil my order, but really sounded as if he couldn't be bothered"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"We have been with Auto National for several years now. We have been unfortunate on a couple of occasions to call them out and they have always turned up promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was pleased with the professional manner shown by Samuel when dealing with my query regarding my renewal quote. Were it not for pleasant and polite manner, I may well have gone elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"As ever, excellent customer service. If only every other company or organisation was as good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Cracking service ,polite,informative ,and good value have recommended to family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful, courteous and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very proffesional on the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"No problems. Good telephone service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Been with them for many years. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"good service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Telephoned to renew policy, which was quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have always found autonational rescue to be very helpful and professional. Their cover is excellent and I have peace of mind knowing I can call on them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Have never yet had to use Autonational Services so cannot comment on their efficacy. Renewal of my policy was easy and quickly arranged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"ALWAYS BEEN HAPPY WITH SERVICE GIVEN"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"On the odd occasion when I have needed them I have always found them to be very helpful both on the phone and at the roadside."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Jordan was pleasant on phone x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great woman to have on your team, well spoken good communication. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent value for money.Always pleasant and friendly when contacted. I have never had to call anybody out, so I am sure that the call out service will be just as good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Auto National is rated 4.71 based on 4,407 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support