Auto National Reviews

4.77 Rating 10,616 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Been with you for many years and never had any problems with them, always been there when I needed them and very good value for money. Come highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This a fabulous company I have been with them for 25yrs and always had very good service. If you are looking for breakdown cover for your car then look no further you will not regret it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lauren was very helpful. She was having trouble with connecting, so she rang me back to save me hanging on. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have been a member for approx 30 years and only needed to use a few times, but the service has always been reliable and quick to respond.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product however took forever to speak to someone on renewal. Was on hold 1 1/2 hours first time I tried and gave up. Left for a week and tried again, thankfully Sam answered after about 20 mins as the website was unavailable to sort out query. I also left an message on website for contact, with no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value and peace of mind knowing I am covered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Polite and helpful service. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not had to use service yet. Admin people are very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reasonable value for money especially compared to the larger breakdown services which charge more. Using local services is a bit hit and miss regarding response times but I guess it keep prices down
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always found them helpful and very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good clear service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
had no prolems with them always helped when needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Never had any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I haven’t call them out for while but when I did they were quick to get to me and very helpful. Renewal of my policy was easy as I couldn’t get online but they called me back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not had to use the service in 2020/2021 up to now. Glad the charge has not gone up from last year + point.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have always been very pleased with the help over the phone and rescue service I have received from the various staff/agents when I have needed assistance. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful great service today.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clear voice. Helpful. Professional. All good - well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Been with Auto National for several years, they have always been very reliable and helpful. Even when a light fitting fell inside the car body they retrieved it for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Auto National is rated 4.77 based on 10,616 reviews