Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 6,796 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.69 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Brilliant, quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Very Quick
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Good service, great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Although I have yet to use the recovery services all customer contact has been really good. Friendly and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always had good service from yourselves so happy to renew
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sales advisor was fairly helpful, not as friendly as previous contact with auto national
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful advisor. Completed renewal quickly. Have had to use their services once. They were extremely helpful, unfortunately their local agent had to be chased quite a few times to complete the organised collection of the motorbike. Would recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast efficient response - call answered very quickly. Clare explained details & options clearly and spoke clearly. Extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good phone call. Well explained details about questions that I had asked. Very polite customer service agent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I will always recommend Auto National as I have always received a good and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I spoke to Daniella today very pleasant and helpful. Excellent service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I spoke to Daniella today very pleasant and helpful. Excellent service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
great guy to deal with,explained everything that i needed know
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great cover at a very reasonable price. Happily we have only needed to use this a couple of times but we got fast and effective help when we needed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service as always over the years
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always a pleasure!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Competent and give out information clearly and concisely and when I broke down they arrived well within the allotted time and got me on my way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 6,796 reviews