Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,984 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.65 out of 5
"I havent used Auto National very much, but when I have called them, there service has been prompt and good."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"it was my fault that i did not renew, but mella understood and delt with my up date compertently and the information arrived. what else can she do?????"
Posted 1 day ago
"no criticism at all"
Posted 1 day ago
"The company appears to offer a very competitive breakdown service and Loren was very efficient and courteous when renewing my cover."
Posted 1 day ago
"I have been with Autonational since 1982 because they cover the car not just me which means that if someone else has to do something for me and the car breaks down, they and my car will not be abandoned at the road side....as happened with the AA! I have always had excellent service. They respond quickly and deliver me and my car where we need to be. On two occasions, out of garage opening times, we were taken home and the car was collected the next day and delivered to the garage. The Staff have always been friendly and helpful and very efficient. I am very happy with Autonational."
Posted 1 day ago
"Several years with Auto National, always excellent customer service and breakdown responses. Prices are competitive too."
Posted 2 days ago
"customer service personnel were polite and efficient. If I ever need the breakdown service hope it is just as prompt and efficient."
Posted 2 days ago
"Not had cause to use the breakdown recovery service itself, but the assistance given to me by Tina when answering questions about my policy and resolving a small problem with the cc payment was first class."
Posted 2 days ago
"Professional, efficient and friendly."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very professional and having their service gives me peace of mind."
Posted 2 days ago
"Usual polite and efficient service"
Posted 3 days ago
"I have always felt assured when speaking with people at Auto National Rescue that they know what they are talking about and who they are talking to. I was dealt with by Melissa today who was very courteous. Although I have not had to use their services, I would expect them to be efficient too."
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick and efficent service as usual"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good value. Friendly call staff. Easy to set up. Handy reminders when renewals are due. Discounts for multi car cover. Brilliant!"
Posted 3 days ago
"No comment as such. Find the company staff help and easy to chat with. Sorting policies out"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service"
Posted 3 days ago
"Alfie was very polite and courteous. Very helpful completing my renewal."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very happy with the service"
Posted 3 days ago
"The emailed certificates leave much to be desired. The car reg. should be in the subject line to save my having to search each document to see which driver should receive them. This aspect of your service is very poor."
Posted 3 days ago
"Good Service"
Posted 3 days ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 5,984 reviews