Auto National Reviews

4.73 Rating 6,907 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.69 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Very reliable and helpful staff. Have used quite often last year when bought a used car. great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service and very easy to renew policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
very helpful on the phone, and understood my concerns at the time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always respond to call outs efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great price and service - a1
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I HAVE ALWAYS FOUND AUTO NATIONAL SERVICE FIRST CLASS SO I CAN"T SAY MORE.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have never had any issues with calling, being answered, how I have been treated and when I have had to use the service it was great! the lady that took my renewal details was lovely, professional but at the same time friendly. I have been with the RAC previously ( before joining you ) and they let me down, but at the company I am with they offer a hefty discount with RAC for membership but due to the bad customer service I received I will never use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good promo service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Lauren your customer service skills are excellent. I am glad I chose to renew with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
dealt with promptly and courteously
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Reasonable price efficient staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt response as always as always I’m happy with their professionalism and value for money Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick and efficient on call outs,renewal on line a bit of a pain,but customer services (Lauren) was extremely helpful and pleasant, she is a credit to the firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good, polite and efficient service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delighted with the renewal price : haven't had to actually use their services yet but have no doubt they will come up to expectations : telephone call was efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service and always there when I’ve needed them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Offers all I would need in case of an emergency and have taken out the cover for a few years now with satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Tina was very good, nothing was to much trouble, and my address change went very smoothly, it was a pleasure to deal with her.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Auto National is rated 4.73 based on 6,907 reviews