Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 4,953 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Telephoned today to renew my policy. I spoke to Mellisawho was courteous, professional and very helpful. Another point in your favour. I recommend your services to all my friends."
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Duma was very helpful as I altered my policy for a second car. However I had expected the new alteration to also be for 15 months Any reason for that difference please respond"
Posted 4 hours ago
"Policy renewal was tricky as for some reason they had created duplicate policies covering a car I no longer owned. But Jordan, the customer service rep did a good job in sorting it out"
Posted 9 hours ago
"I was provided with a quick and efficient service."
Posted 13 hours ago
"Nita was very professional with my renewal"
Posted 22 hours ago
"Lauren could not have been more helpful nothing was too much for her thank you"
Posted 1 day ago
"Dealt with my request in a professional manner."
Posted 1 day ago
"We have been with this company for many years. And very sadisfied."
Posted 1 day ago
"I was pleasantly surprised to find my renewal was exactly the same cost as last year, despite one major breakdown call-out after a blown tyre on the Motorway. I was convinced there was a catch, but there wasn't!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Have been a client for many years also had good service."
Posted 1 day ago
"Hi I cannot give a review of the service as I have been with you for five years and I haven’t used the service yet.I have Found your service very. Competative on price that is why I have stayed with Auto National each year."
Posted 1 day ago
"The renewal process was completed in no more than 10 minutes. I did mention that I had only received a text message and no email reminder. Also, when I tried to renew on-line, the document number that I had didn't work, so I had to make a phone call. The first credit card that I gave was declined, but the second one accepted. No idea why the first one wasn't accepted."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent competitive prices"
Posted 1 day ago
"efficient knowledgeable very pleasant. Elsie was helpful."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, quick call to renew cover was really easy, thanks"
Posted 2 days ago
"Good cover for a good price"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent customer service call"
Posted 2 days ago
"Although I've not used Autonational very much as both our cars have proved very reliable over the years we have had them, on the odd occasions that I have used them, I was very satisfied with the prompt service. Having two cars means that we get a discount off the second car which means that the price is very competitive compared to the AA, RAC and others."
Posted 2 days ago
"Antonya was nice and polite on the phone, she spoke clearly and I understood every thing she said."
Posted 2 days ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 4,953 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support