Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,692 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.66 out of 5
"Always found Auto National to be so reliable and value for money"
Posted 7 minutes ago
Visit Website
"I have been with Auto National Rescue for about the last 16 years and I can't fault them. For the level of service I have which is total superservice the price I pay is really good."
Posted 2 hours ago
"very helpful, courteous and diligent."
Posted 16 hours ago
"British call centre. Call answered promptly. Staff helpful, very pleased."
Posted 19 hours ago
"Very good thanks"
Posted 20 hours ago
"First class policy for a reasonable price. Very efficient staff."
Posted 1 day ago
"Good and very reasonable."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful and sorted cover quickly"
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant, local guys always prompt, always do what needs tobe done."
Posted 1 day ago
"Telephone call promptly answered. Very pleasant, polite and helpful assistance provided by Melissa of Customer Service."
Posted 1 day ago
"Polite practical and precise"
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service and rang back when phone call disconnected."
Posted 1 day ago
"I received a phone call to remind me that my policy was due to expire in a couple of days which I had overlooked. I was able to pay there and then without any stress or hassle. Thank you for making it so easy for me."
Posted 1 day ago
"Claire was very personable and very good at her job."
Posted 1 day ago
"Been with this company before, so when we need to update our breakdown service we didn't hesitate to go back"
Posted 1 day ago
"Always been professional when I have had to deal with the company.Ive told a few people about Auto National and they have joined Them."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful and efficient"
Posted 2 days ago
"Helpful and polite and very quick efficient service, also offering key cover which is handy and I have not heard of before !"
Posted 2 days ago
"Always good service with Auto National Rescue. I've been a customer with them for over 15 years."
Posted 2 days ago
"Reasonably priced in comparison to other providers. Could do with less reminders of contract coming to an end --- 3 emails within half an hour etc Phone answered quickly when renewing, hope its the same if breakdown."
Posted 2 days ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 5,692 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access