Auto National Reviews

4.71 Rating 4,223 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"very helpful elsie helped with all i needed, with thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Have been with this company for a number of years and, never had anything but good service from anyone I have spoken to."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Even though I've never had to call you out, I always renew my cover by phone, & always get a courteous service from the advisors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Rating 5"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My call was answered promptly and dealt with efficiently and politely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleasant staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"As usual, a vey prompt and helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"an excellent company to do business with. the products are excellent , and described in an easy to read way. Jordan, showed excellent customer empathy and dealt with my queries in a thorough quick and professional way. I was delighted with the customer experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Renewed my contract for breakdown insurance. Apart from the delay through the telephone system every thing went fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I highly recommend Auto National. There service is without fault. Premium is very good and renewal is a dream."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful Melissa, I think it is very good service for the price. Thankfully I never needed it last year but happy to take again this year."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have always been very satisfied with AutoNational's past service and their partners in helping me and my husband with our motor emergencies and, assuming premiums stay at reasonable levels, have no intention of changing providers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We have been dealing with your company for several years and we are very satisfied with your service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My renewal was handled efficiently over the telephone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I've been with Auto National many years and the few times I've had to call them for assistance the local garage has attended very quickly and got me on my way in no time at all. Happy to renew for another year."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The operator was very polite, knowledgable and was in no hurry to complete the call"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good service. Helped me renew my policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My questions were answered and by getting the correct information I Jioned for another year"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Auto National is rated 4.71 based on 4,223 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support