Auto National Reviews

4.74 Rating 8,193 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Auto National
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Auto National Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 123 5956

Email:

contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reminder very helpful and payment arrangements easy to follow.
Posted 15 minutes ago
Very efficient service from Melissa,quick and very polite
Posted 5 hours ago
Very helpful and friendly. I enjoyed the call. I am grateful for the phone reminder because the email went in my junk mails.
Posted 8 hours ago
Have been with the Company for some time and have always been there when needed. Easy to join and provide a good service at a very reasonable cost.
Posted 8 hours ago
Always a very competitive price. Customer service agent very p9lite.
Posted 23 hours ago
I was served by Amy today who renewed my policy by phone. Amy was very efficient and polite; I will continue to use Autonational Rescue in the future.
Thank you.
Dr John P. Hart
I wold rate the service 5 Star
Posted 1 day ago
We have not had the occasion to use the service last year but it is comforting to know that we do have a good reliable rescue service if and when we do.

Thankyou
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful, very courteous.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick efficient service. Pleasant phone operators. No problems
Posted 2 days ago
I've been with Autonational for many years and several motor cars.

They have always provided excellent service and on one occasion outstanding service when I was stranded with my family in Bath they provided the means to get me, my family and of course the car back home.
Posted 2 days ago
No problems. Clair ok.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and simple renewal. Customer Assistant friendly and knowledgeable.
Posted 3 days ago
Lauren gave me very good service quick and easy thank you
Posted 3 days ago
When my father and broke down on the motorway in the welsh cut you were out to help us in under 20 mins. My dad at the time before his Passing had cancer, at the time there was no one we could call except auto national, you picked us up and put the vw polo on a carrier and took us to collect a rental car in which we travelled home in and meet you the next day to hand back the rental car and repair the vw polo thank you auto national you made a difference to our lives that night.

Regards Graham Paul Ready
Posted 3 days ago
great service. not long to wait on the phone answered really quick.
Posted 3 days ago
Lauren provided a very good service renewing my policy. Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
I haven't really had to use the service!
Posted 4 days ago
When I have needed them they have always provided a good efficient service. The operators have been friendly & dealt with my requests in a professional manner.
Posted 4 days ago
Lauren, is a credit to your organisation.
Very helpful and efficient, even when the computer crashed!!
A pleasure to talk to and helped me to choose Auto National for myself and my wife.
Posted 5 days ago
Auto National is rated 4.74 based on 8,193 reviews