Auto National Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,407 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
Mr David Suckling
Verified Buyer
"The phone operator at your end though courteous spoke a little too fast and because of regional accent differences made the conversation more strained than it needed to be."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
Mrs Christine Smith
Verified Buyer
"No fuss just a no nonsense service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Mr Michael Muncaster
Verified Buyer
"I have used Auto National Rescue 2 or 3 times over last 12 months. They have always been quick and dealt with my problem straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Very nice person to talk to , helpful as I am partly deaf. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Mrs Christine Lathan
Verified Buyer
"I received my email to confirm my policy was renewed however there was no documents attached. Therefore unable to print off policy. Have emailed to ask for it to be sent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr David Yates
Verified Buyer
"Good service good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Brian Gill
Verified Buyer
"The most reliable and efficient company I have dealt with for Breakdown Cover."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"When I phoned to renew my policy it was straightforward - things were explained in a clear & concise way. What stops me from giving a very good rating is the fact that the person at the other end wanted to send me my docs via Email but I had requested via post"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Service Great, Thanks, 100%!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr William Ross
Verified Buyer
"The customer service employee, Armani was very efficient and made the renewal process extremely easy. Whenever we have needed to use the breakdown service it has been first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr A T Win
Verified Buyer
"Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Alvan Fox
Verified Buyer
"I feel the help and recovery time was very good indeed. Keep up the excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good and courteous service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Courteous and helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mr David Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Been with Auto National for quite a few years now and have always found prices to be competitive. Excellent service when I need it. Just one small piece of feedback this year relates to the renewal letter which needs to be amended to say you can renew online but not if you’ve got 3 or more vehicles under the policy otherwise customers (like me) waste their time going online only to get kicked out part way through."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"OK."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Gordon Watson
Verified Buyer
"no problem when speaking to an advisor documents sent out to me promptly on renewal of cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Geoffrey Michael Titman
Verified Buyer
"They provide comprehensive breakdown cover at a very competitive rate. Staff are extremely professional and helpful, as was Kavelle this afternoon when I renewed my cover. No complaints at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Graham Brusch
Verified Buyer
"I have only used the service three times the service was excellent each time . well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Emelda Chappell
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Auto National is rated 4.71 based on 3,407 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This