Auto National Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,912 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Always had good service from everybody I've been in touch with. Cheers."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"A good experience talking with Sam to renew my policy over the phone a few days ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Very helpful when making a query over our renewal quote which differed when going online to do our renewal. Sorted out in a couple of minutes very efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Fast, efficient service at renewal; good service when needed to attend."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"It was quite difficult trying to get the assistant to understand what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very polite and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Sarah was brilliant, very articulate and answered all my questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service cannot fault it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Never had any problems with the service provided and no problems renewing the policy.Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The call-handler knew her job and went through all the procedures. She made sure that she had everything correct and that I was happy. I was grateful for the slight discount that she was able to give me including the key cover."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My breakdown policy renewal by telephone recently was handled speedily and efficiently by your employee Ms.Brogan ?. I was entirely satisfied with the service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very Helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great nice and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"no fuss completely competent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Could not understand the Pearson I was talking to I think she was from a different country it was very hard to communicate"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Was on hold for a really long time - actually tried to get through on two seperate occasions, as was waiting for too long the first time (and it was a weekday so shouldn't have been so busy). Advisor was helpful and patient whilst I found the details, and helped me add the breakdown cover I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It was very easy to renew my breakdown and the young lady was very helpfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy to renew my policy again and my call with Samuel today was very efficient. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Helpful quick and thorough"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Happy with service - I have had to use auto national rescue in the past and happy with the service. Like the fact they have kept me informed when my renewal was due and the price is reasonable compared to other companies. I thought Duma was professional today but slightly unfriendly and didn’t seem to want to engage in conversation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Auto National is rated 4.71 based on 3,912 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This