Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,190 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Mr Robert Hough
Verified Buyer
"Elsie was very good ,no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Robert Hough
Verified Buyer
"Broke down in Cornwell on holiday got a quick response off the people on the phone and the people who picked us up. Very pleased with the service as I have been over the years I've been with Auto."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good policy and a person to talk too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Miss Trudi Mckillop
Verified Buyer
"customer service very helpfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Henry Carragher
Verified Buyer
"Most excellent and proffessional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"they respond quickly and fix the problem or give advice to do so .we have called them out 3/4 times over 3/4 years ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr William Shaw
Verified Buyer
"Just good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. Do what they say they will. No hard sell."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mrs M Gapper
Verified Buyer
"Easily renewed overt the telephone - I do prefer correspondence through the post rather than e-mail."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs B Ramsden
Verified Buyer
"Great service and excellent value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Miss Pauline Metcalfe
Verified Buyer
"I have been with you a long time and no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Karen Matthews
Verified Buyer
"My experience in changing my policy was efficient and painless. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Helen Proctor
Verified Buyer
"price and easily access"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr David Thrower
Verified Buyer
"affordable break down cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Tim Rainsford
Verified Buyer
"Easy to deal with and have been great when I have needed assistance with an actual breakdown."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Celia Mortimore
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt to help.and polite on the phone good company all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very impressed with complete package, at last a company that not only knows what its doing but does it in style !! thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Roy Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Easy to deal with, Friendly and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Derek Aartse-Tuyn
Verified Buyer
"Well informed, friendly professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 3,190 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This