Auto National Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,715 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto National
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 123 5956

Email:
contact@autonational.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.66 out of 5
"Tina the operator was pleasant courteous and understanding she was efficient and helpful"
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fast courteous service"
Posted 14 hours ago
"Accessibilty to you Customer Services phone line is very poor."
Posted 16 hours ago
"On the rare occasions we have used the recovery they have been very quick and super helpfull"
Posted 18 hours ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 1 day ago
"Jeicyne was efficient, friendly, professional and very helpful, Made the whole process a pleasurable experience."
Posted 1 day ago
"Polite and excellent service."
Posted 1 day ago
"Danielle was very polite when she called me to verify my post code."
Posted 1 day ago
"I have been a member for a number of years. I have found the service excellent."
Posted 1 day ago
"Thank you Samuel, as I mentioned we are not able to open attachments please remember to forward our documents in the post."
Posted 1 day ago
"had problems with try to re-new my cover, but got there in the end. Tina was very helpful."
Posted 1 day ago
"Tina ,who dealt with my enquiry today was very helpful, but the reason I was phoning was because my reminder had not come through by email or post,and it was only by chance that I realised this, so I am not too happy about this oversight."
Posted 1 day ago
"Well done Lauren at Auto national very happy for a fast and easy renewing my cover"
Posted 2 days ago
"always get good service"
Posted 2 days ago
"No probs so far. Excellent service on phone"
Posted 2 days ago
"I wish all the people I speak to on the phone were as pleasant and as helpful as Tina! She was very friendly and easy to communicate with when I needed to renew my policy but did not have my current policy details. Her answer to that was "It's no problem" ...... and it certainly wasn't as right from that first comment I felt at ease and reassured. Nor did she try to pressure me in any way. Thankyou Tina"
Posted 2 days ago
"The young lady was very efficient and a pleasure to deal with."
Posted 2 days ago
"Over the several years I have been a member of AutoNational, the servce has always been first class when needed and at a very fair price."
Posted 2 days ago
"very happy with my talk with Melissa - no problems at all. Clear and concise. Thank you"
Posted 2 days ago
"used for many years."
Posted 2 days ago
Auto National is rated 4.72 based on 5,715 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access